We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seva Hotel & Swimming Pool
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cleopatra Superior Hotel(Kardamena)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Argiri Hotel(Kardamena)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$96
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$164
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Olympia Mare(Kardamena)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakitira Suites(Kardamena)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
128
96
43
22
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
96
43
22
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaint partywhite partyair conboat tripbrilliant holidayrepssupermarketkosbarskettle
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2011

stayed at hotel seva from 1st till 8th august wi myself, husband, daughter and 4 of her mates.. when we arrived 6 minutes from airport we was looking for reception but you just check in at the bar.. strange but checked details and was given our keys within minutes. rooms was lovely really cold aircon which was brilliant 30 euros for week. kettle toaster 2 ring hob and fridge everythin you could want. really clean but you do have to buy your own toilet rolls after first day.. the staff are brilliant, amy who works bar at night and rob the security guard from sheffield is really great and always look out for our girls when comin in at night. much appreciation to him all the workers end up at the seva at like 5 in morning so its right what it says the hotel that never sleeps. we were never kept awake at night tho. the owner kathreen was lovely and kept sending me and my husband free shots..haha. there was only one issue and thats george who runs the bar in day usually works in the kitchen but due to staff shortage was only doing toasties round the pool and food from outside wasnt allowed in the pool area. so the girls were eating crisps one day and was told they couldnt eat them.. we had a word with kathreen and basically said no one wants to eat toasties every day and will proberbly wander off to beach to eat then they will lose out on the drinks side. she was lovely and said this wasnt a problem we could eat what we wanted as long as we didnt fetch drinks in.. so we told george and he just laughed and said no problem shes the boss. couldnt do enough for you. they had a workers party one day and it was just mad the firls absolutly loved it. we sneaked off to beach that day bit much for me and my hubby. the swim up bars a real plus as it was in the 40 degrees. its 2 minutes from bar street and beach and the 2 main nightclubs. if you go to kos and dont stay at the seva you are so losing out.. but really i shouldnt be raving bout is so much as when we wanna go again it.ll proberbly be booked up now and we wont get a room. so to end... my daughter and friends have had faces like smacked arses since we got home as they wanted to stay longer. we will definatley be back in the near future.. thank you to all the staff there for adding that special something to a fab holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dee190734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Just got back from the best holiday I've ever had, me an my 6 mates stayed in SEVA hotel upon arriving we was surprised to find out that the reception was actually at the bar but hey who cares? We was greeted by the security guy which seems intimidating but once u get to kno him he was a legend. We we're then taken to our rooms an in all honesty they we're immaculate we did have air con which was necessary but at €30 a week money well spent. After dumpin our cases in our rooms we then headed to hotel bar to meet Amy the bar maid An again rob the security guy who kept kept us entertained also pointed us in all the right directions. We did meet PHIL the owner later on when we came back and he again was another legend just wanted to give us shots. Ahh no more sambuca ha ha. The pool is great an also has pool bar all very clean. Thnx to all Seva staff for a brill holiday we'll Defo be back next year. Bobtbuilder.

to know him he's a legend. we we're then escorted to our rooms which In all honesty we're immaculate an cleaned on a DAILY basis. After puttin our cases in our rooms we we're straight to the bar

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElizabethS101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Stayed from July 27th-august 3rd has the best time of my life, the staff at seva are wonderful! You can have a nice laugh will all of them, Amy the young barmaid really nice girl and easy to get on with and is funny. And the security guard rob is a top man nice bloke to talk and have a chat with and you can get on with them so easily even his wife is a nice woman who works in starlight & everyone here is so welcoming and polite the hotel itself is nice, comfy beds, nice atmosphere, nice bar and during the day very live but also chilled out and is only round the corner from the 2 main clubs starlight and status plus you get air con rooms. Thanks for making my holiday as great as possible would not hesitate to come back next year!!!!

Mo Michae,l 27th July - 3rd august 2011!!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mo_Michael28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

Ignore all the bad reviews of this hotel because i dont know where people got these from. The staff were really helpful......well except nathan if he ad been out the day before hahaha (JOKE he is really helpfull and helped piece my foot back together).
Maids cleaned the room everyday, even washed our pots and tided my clothes up off the floor and put them in my case!
Rob the sercurity guy is a legend and really looks out for young pissed up girls, getting sleezed on by greeks!! Also dont fall asleep in the bar cos he WILL shave ya head or eyebrows ha!!
Pool really nice n clean and looked after....the inside pool is only used on a night by pissed up people......which is very funny!
Best holiday ive been on and the hotel and staff deffo made sure of that......Thanks Phil, Amy, Nathan, Rob and George

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naughtytimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

What a fab hotel...after reading reviews about issues with bedding/towels we were dreading the end of the holiday when it came to handing them in. Not a mention of such a thing. (Although the reviews did say it was the owner George that was the one that made a big deal of this, and he died in April). Maids were in every day, room spotless - did our washing up and everything! when we got there, a different George took us straight up to the room, no official signing in or anything, we asked about a safe and air con which he said we could get no problem. £10 for safe for week and £30 for air con. The staff are so friendly and we had such a laugh with them all. Phil the new owner was cool and Nathan & Amy who worked behind the bar were absolutely top, we made friends with them straight away and a couple of nights didnt even make it out to the bars cos we were havin such a good time with them! Rob the security guy from Sheffield was also a legend, he had some stories to tell.... The bar got busy at like 4.30am when everyone came from the clubs and workers had finished, people would be there until 7-8am. We joined them for most of the nights but for the 1 night we did go to bed at like 3am cos we were knackered, it was difficult to get to sleep cos its so loud and people are out on the sunbeds talking and stuff but hey it didnt bother us too much we were on holiday who cares. Only thing i would say is go in July/August as we were just a couple of weeks too early and it wasnt that busy hence we went to the beach every day - the pool bar wasnt open and no food was being served as the hotel hadnt been open long. The clubs had only just had their opening parties aswell. All in all the holiday was brill, and Seva definately made that happen. Thanks guys hopefully see you again next year.

Room Tip: UV party @ Status,ace.Water party @ Starlight,top.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoodybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews