We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cleopatra Superior Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elga Apartments(Kardamena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
258
113
46
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
113
46
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskris mariair continy showercontinental breakfast isplenty of sunbedstinned fruitshower traypool areabars and restaurantsvisit kardamenasky newshotel is in a great locationroom was cleaned everydaybanana beacheuros per weekhome from homebread rolls
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Once again thank you to all the staff at Cleopatra Superior for making the end of season party fantastic !!! Andreas, Manos, George, Stam,all though we did not see him much next time Stam lol!!! Maria, reception night shift etc.The hotel is still really really clean, very welcoming and feels like its my 2nd home everytime I go back. The entertainment and laughs are 2nd to none. And the group of all people who were out there where great friends for life. Had nice room, and we even had a bit of sun. Will be back next year.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank meme40-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

cant say anything bad about this hotel / cant say anything bad about resort.
hotel clean,room clean,pool clean,24hr reception,all staff friendly and helpfull and polite.
air con costs 5 euros per day and safe costs 15 euros per week
breakfast was basic continental and fresh but if you want to buy a full english breakfast its well worth it and bar was fully decked out with all top brands drinks at very reasonable prices. george and stam were fun which resulted in a good atmosphere all around.
resort is so compact ,eat out every night in different resturants with excellent food served,many cocktail bars,loads of bars,locals are very friendly.
would recomend a walk along the seafront to the mountains as there are fantastic beachs to sunbath on

Room Tip: this hotel has a gym (weights and machines) also a games room with pool table also large wet rooms also you can get married here (watched wedding in hotel plaza)
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paultanyaeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

We have now stayed at all three of these Hotels in Kardamena , the Kris Mari and also the Cleopatra Classic as well as the Superior. For us the best is the Classic, no faults at all, we were also happy at the Kris Mari but the Bar at the Superior is so noisy we asked and got an exchange room as we were on the 1st floor almost over the Bar and the noise was still going on at 4 a.m. Can't blame the young un's, this was the end of September. I think they have an echo chamber effect ! During the day the music from the Pool Bar was so loud and tuneless it was amusing seeing everyone trying to get sun beds at the far end of the pool! However,the staff get full marks, they really are good. All in all not quite as good as the Classic.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room well away from the Bar and try to avoid ground floor rooms. If you go, immediately turn your room fridge OFF, it is absolutely useless and generates more heat in the room than an electric fire!!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cojo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

We had a lovely time here, the hotel is clean the staff are friendly and the location is perfect with gorgeous views! Highly recommended to everyone out there whether couples or family.
Only little advise I'd give ladies, if you got fussy hair (like me) bring your own hairdryer as, as per any other hotel I've stayed in, it isn't their strongest selling point.
We are already planning on going back next year!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

Just arrived back from Cleopatra Superior Hotel, we would definitely go back to this hotel the service was brill, the hotel doesn't allow you to take in your own food and drinks around the pool but it is that cheap you don't need to, the resort is fantastic with lots of cocktail bars on the sea front, cocktails costing 3 Euros and beer from 2.50 Euros, for a nice meal go to captains the food is delicious, rooms in hotel are large and very clean and cleaned every day, Gallion pub is brill if you like entertainment (bingo, quiz ect) nothing bad to say about hotel or resort,

Room Tip: I emailed the hotel directly and requested a nice room with a pool/sea view and got one
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackieb45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews