We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulito,personale fantastico,ottimo per qualità prezzo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cleopatra Superior Hotel
Ranked #15 of 39 Hotels in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pieros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

430 - 433 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smeagol78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _Maryka88_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IstPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kardamena hotels
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Classic Hotel
Cleopatra Classic Hotel
#21 of 39 in Kardamena
289 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Hotels Kris Mari
Cleopatra Hotels Kris Mari
#23 of 39 in Kardamena
330 reviews
0.5 mi away
Nissia Kamares Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Origin Hotel Apartments
Origin Hotel Apartments
#17 of 39 in Kardamena
239 reviews
1.8 mi away
Kalimera Mare Hotel
Kalimera Mare Hotel
#7 of 39 in Kardamena
324 reviews
2.7 mi away
Mitsis Summer Palace Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleopatra Superior Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleopatra Superior Hotel

Address: Kardamena 85302, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kardamena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kardamena
#14 Romantic Hotel in Kardamena
Price Range: £21 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cleopatra Superior Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Cleopatra Superior is part of Cleopatra Hotels. All 3 hotels are located in Kardamena, Kos, Greece. Cleopatra Hotels offer accommodation on Bed & Breakfast basis (continental buffet style), employ local staff & offer proper Greek hospitality ! Our Hotels are ideal for couples of any age and families. For people that want to be near the center, where everything is happening, but also want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Large groups of youngsters should reconsider before booking in our hotels. Manos Hatzikonstantinos, Cleopatra Hotels General Manager ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cleopatra Superior Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cleopatra Superior Kardamena
Hotel Cleopatra Superior
Cleopatra Superior Hotel Kos/Kardamena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing