We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday didn't want to come home!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Jandia Princess Hotel
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Playa de Jandia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great holiday didn't want to come home!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

I have never written a review on a hotel before but after reading the bad reviews about this hotel I felt like I had to. This hotel is lovely, very clean and the staff are very hard working and very friendly. They never seem to stop!! The views are beautiful and so are the grounds. We traveled as a couple in our 20's and stayed in the family section which we were a little worried about but it was fine. We did consider upgrading but decided that it probably wasn't worth it at 5 euros each a day.It was very very windy when we were there which did get a bit annoying and can make it cold even sunbathing. If you sunbathe on the side of the hotel it is more sheltered by the wind so better. The wind also died down the last couple of days so was really hot. Don't take the wind for granted though as you do get very burnt and we saw a lot of very sore burns around. We also went through two bottles of factor thirty suncream and was only there for one week. The drinks are fine and what you expect from any all inclusive. The cocktails from the machines aren't great either but the beer and wine are fine. The bar in the centre of the pool was the best at night and had a better atmosphere but there wasn't much to do at night but was nice to chill out.Now the food...there is plenty of choice so I don't know why people moan!! There is always a roast every night including steak a couple of nights which was nice. Yeah the food isn't hot hot like at home but what do you expect from an all inclusive??its warm and it's fine and we never got a poorly stomach once!!we never went hungry. It is definitely worth booking into the al la carte restaurants as the staff, food and atmosphere are great!! We walked into jandia one day along the beach which did take about 1hr 15mins but it's mainly shop after bar after shop....if you walk a little further to the harbour it's very nice and we got tapas on the sea front which was lovely. We walked there and back which is fine but you can get a taxi which is 10 euros each way. All in all this was a great holiday and hotel and really don't know what people moan about!! I would recommend to anyone!! I wouldn't go back but ONLY for the fact that I like going to a different place or hotel every year and that is the only reason. If you are considering this hotel then ignore the bad reviews and make up your own mind but in my opinion it is great!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
14 Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Jandia Princess.

It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and we are grateful you took the time to specify it. Our friendly and efficient staff is always motivated by comments like yours.

Once again, thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to Club Jandia Princess, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,208 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,088
    1,205
    583
    205
    127
See reviews for
797
1,828
50
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (688)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

If you have booked this hotel, don't worry it is great and you will enjoy it but here is why there are mixed reviews.
Having visited here I can see both sides of the coin for the negative and positive reviews.
We contacted the hotel direct and asked to be upgraded on arrival in order to ensure we had a nice room and access to all the pools, this was the first problem for us. It's not clear what products this hotel is selling. They have three types of wrist band.

Blue = family room
Silver = adult in the adult section (Adults only room)
Black = premium

Here's where the expectations are set incorrectly by the hotel/tour operator - First Choice say this hotel is 5 Star with pictures of premium suites and the romantic beds. It is, if you have a black band. You get branded spirits, waiter service at lunch/dinner and room service and use of those nice romantic sun beds they advertise that are facing the sea. With the surroundings this hotel is 5 star if you have a black band.

We had a silver band and on the silver band its four stars. (Basically false advertising to what we bought).

There's no waiter service, it's help yourself buffet (which we knew so no complaints), not the end of the world and in most cases I think better because you just choose what you want. The maid service for us was very poor. Considering we are all inclusive, they rarely changed the towels. After 5 days we had to go and ask for clean towels for the room. Glasses we're never changed/cleaned they just left the dirty glasses on the side. They say they provided a bottle of water in the room once every two days, we got one on arrival and one after we complained we didn't get another. When you wake up in the night needing a drink and tap water is not an option, this little thing is vital. I mean even at four star you expect water in a hot climate.
Pop - there's around 5 separate places to get fizzy drinks in the hotel, but NONE of them are fizzy. The pop is flat all the time and we are at the end of our 10 day stint. This lets down the night time drinking.
The spirits are pretty poor - I'm a vodka drinker and can knock them back but the spirits just don't even taste like what they should.
No tea/coffee facilities in the room.
These are all very basic things you would expect from a four star hotel so I can see why when sold to people as give star they get agitated.

Now the good points -
1. Very clean.
2. Staff are friendly.
3. My girlfriend got free champagne to the room on her birthday!
4.Probably the best beach I've ever been to.
5.Rooms are nice and modern, but not luxurious.
6.Food on the buffets is nice and fairly varied
7.Easy to find a sun bed
8.The coach transfer was direct and was quick considering the distance to the hotel.

Bottom line - A good hotel but it's the little things that let it down.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
12 Thank freakinrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing the Club Jandia Princess to spend your vacations.

We regret your disappointment with our beverage offering. Food and beverage is one of the most important features of our hotel chain. We can assure you that it is important for us, that our guests can enjoy our culinary offer. We have redirected to our chef your constructive point of view and will consult with him, to check the quality and to take action to improve.

We hope that you will continue to give us the pleasure of hosting you when next you are planning your vacation as we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We traveled from 21st - 28th May 2014 and had come across several negative comments before departing for our holiday, in which we was very worried about what to expect of our holiday.
When arriving at the hotel (after 1 hours coach journey from the airport) we were greeted with a glass of champagne and were checked in by very helpful staff members. We chose the "Adults only" area and would recommend this as the rooms were clean, modern, good sizes and most of all, the views were amazing. There were many pools to choose from (our favorite was the chill out pool for adults only) and a wide variety of food in the restaurants (we give credit to Miguel who was one of the waiters who was always helpful and made us feel welcoming). There wasn't much entertainment at night so there were times when we went to bed early. We also arranged a few excursions with Susie and Andrew who were very helpful throughout our stay, we loved the day trip to Lanzarote.
We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family and would consider coming back in the future. We had such an amazing time and would like to thank Club Jandia Princess Hotel for an amazing experience, we have captured loads of memories.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank MauraErrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your generous review. We are pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations on your visit with our resort.

It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and we are grateful you took the time to specify it. Our friendly and efficient staff is always motivated by comments like yours.

We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Having read other reviews I had to write my own!
The hotel was spotless, the toons, the poolsides and the public areas. All the staff were wonderfully friendly and polite... Faultless!
The food..... It was plentiful and the seafood was fantastic! There was the usual pizza and chips for the picky eaters but a huge array of dishes for the more adventurous!
Can't fault it! Would go again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jane P W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Jandia Princess and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us.

It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and we are grateful you took the time to specify it. Our friendly and efficient staff is always motivated by comments like yours.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Fantastic holiday.
I have just returned from my holiday with my fiancé and what a lovely time we had.

The rooms are lovely, modern and very spacious! We were greeted with champs and late night food.
The pools were lovely and beautifully lit up at night with a lovely bar loco in the middle for a nice evening drink.
The food was fantastic.-great selection and plenty of delicious choices to be made. Couldn't ask for anymore. Both breakfast/lunch and dinner. (Choco mousse was irresistible)
The entertainment in reception that we saw was very good. A Spanish couple singing many a variety of different types of music.
We found a lovely private place to sunbathe and relax and which also provided a little shade. Lovely with beautiful views also.
We also visited oasis park (a must) just a short coach trip away. Was a very special day for us in more than one way :)
We would love to go back here and will be at the top of our next holiday list.
I don't understand any of the minority moaning-no need and just ignore, so over dramatic.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AdamRA86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your stay and for the time you spent to share your personal impressions about your stay at Club Jandia Princess, we always do our utmost to exceed our guests' expectations and when we succeed, this fills us with pride.

This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests! It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments ensuring that every guest leaves with great satisfaction.

We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We traveled to this hotel as a couple 21st-28th May. My boyfriend booked this holiday as a surprise for my birthday, and I wasn't disappointed! I can see why so many people get engaged at this hotel- it is absolutely stunning, with amazing views from all around the resort. I don't understand how people can rate this hotel poor. As others have said, we were served Spanish Cava on arrival and the Thomson rep handed some of us registration cards to help with the check in process and this did reduce some of the waiting time. Our room was 7204 and in the adults only section. Our room was spacious with a huge bed! We were given a bottle of Cava in our room for our arrival which was a nice touch and made us feel special. The bathroom was very big with a lovely shower and bath. We only ate in the main buffet restaurant and had lunch in La Choza. Both were very good, you can't go hungry. There is plenty of choice and always pizza, chips, salad, veg and potato for picky eaters- like me! I am a baby when it comes to trying different food and so the pizza and chips didnt go a miss- yes boring. My boyfriend did try the meat most nights as it was cooked fresh on the grill in front of you. He said it was very nice and he is also quite picky! The breakfast was very good, plenty of choice. There is fresh orange juice at the start of the buffet near the entrance- so to those who said there isn't clearly weren't looking hard enough. There are also plenty of cereals on offer, pastries, fresh fruit and the standard English breakfast choices of bacon, sausage (which were very nice), fried egg, scrambled egg, toast (although this did have to be toasted twice), beans and always tomato ketchup sachets! Drinks were okay. As previously mentioned, staff generously pour the measures. There is a machine that makes some cocktails- some were a bit strange but the San Fransisco (non-alcoholic) was drinkable. However, there is a hand made special cocktail available every day. The drinks at breakfast, lunch and dinner are self service which I think is good as you can get anything when you want, instead of waiting for busy waiting staff to serve you. The staff were very nice, always greeting you and smiling. We did two excursions, the Oasis Park trip which as an open ticket so you can go whenever you wish and it included a free bus which picked you up and dropped you off at the bus stop just at the top of the hotel. This was a very good trip and worth the money. We also did the volcano explosions trip which was a trip to Lanzarote and the Timanfaya Natational Park. The trip over to Lanzarote was a bit choppy and a few people were sea sick and lots of people were gasping and holding onto their chairs as the waves crashed up the side of windows! Safe to say it put us off boats! The trip itself was okay- I think too little time was spent in the Park itself and too much emphasis was placed on the Vineyard lunch stop (which was just 2 shops and a cafe) and the Aloe Vera museum (which wasn't a museum as such, more of a shop). At 70 euro each it did let us down a bit. We booked a Balinese bed for the day for 20 euro. You get the bed from 10am to 6pm, with a bottle of Spanish Cava (they love their Cava), a bottle of water and fresh fruit. This was definitely well worth the money, as it can get very windy and the bed sheltered out the wind. The views from the beds are amazing and I would really recommend you book one. The beach was beautiful and we were amazed at how stunning the sea looked. WARNING! There are nudists in this area. On the beach there are nudists everywhere walking up and down. Personally, I think each to their own, however I know some people can get offended, especially with young children. I think its very naughty of Thomson to not mention the nudists as this hotel is family friendly. Also, in the adults only section there is a nudists area- which is shut off from the rest, however if you want to use the jacuzzi which you can for free when staying in adults only, you have to go into the nudists area. This again is not mentioned by Thomson when booking- which is very bad. The weather was a bit hit and miss. When the wind blew it was very strong and cold! Some days there was lots of cloud and very little sun which did mean it was quite cold. The evenings were very chilly and some people were sitting in heavy coats it was that cold! But, you cant control the weather and that is down to luck.

Overall the hotel was very good. We did however have a few issues. One day we returned to the room after housekeeping had been. They had left the balcony door wide open. Although we were on the 2nd floor this is still worrying. Our documents and belongings were in the room and we had left the balcony door locked- for housekeeping to leave it open puts our belongings at risk. We informed reception who apologized and assured us that if anything was missing it was their fault and they would put it right. As we were on the 2nd floor we just wanted to mention it in case it was to happen to a ground floor room and something was to go missing!
We were due to be picked up at 10.20am and we planned to go to breakfast at 9, return to our room and put the last things in our cases e.g. plugs, toothbrushes etc, and weigh our cases. On our return back to the room at about 9.30 we discovered our room keys no longer worked. So we went back to reception where the woman reissued the door keys. We went back to the room and they still didn't work! We returned to the reception and the woman went to find out what could be wrong. She returned about 5 minutes later and rang the engineer to come and fix our door. We went back down to our room, where we waited for the engineer. He literally sprinted across the gardens to get to us quickly- and he took about 15 minutes to fix the door. NOT the smooth exit everybody wants! A relaxing holiday soon turned into panic!

But, that can happen anywhere and it turns out the batteries in the lock had run out! Something that simple. This hotel is stunning and is definitely a 4 *. Those saying 3* must have been at a different hotel! Would definitely recommend this hotel- as long as you don't mind wind!

Room Tip: Adults only section is beautiful. Block 9 is closest to the beach and at the front so it has the bes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dougie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing the Club Jandia Princess to spend your vacations.

We are very concerned to learn of your disappointing experience during your stay and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brecon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This is our fourth trip to this hotel and most of what I have reviewed before remains the same ,the staff are still outstanding and work incredibly hard but there appears to be fewer of them and certain standards have definitely changed the pool and bar area is not swept as often and the bar area constantly has plastic glasses blowing around
it has not escaped my notice as a returning visitor that little things are missing last year we had crepes by the pool bar and live music outside also all except the last two nights the outside bar closed and drinks were only available inside ,I am aware not everything remains the same but it would seem all the little extras are gone maybe this is due too costs
I have read on other reviews many complaints about the food I have no such concerns the food is outstanding for a holiday of this kind varied and plentiful anyone who cannot find anything to eat must be very fussy and if its not hot enough there is a microwave located by the bread
now a word about the la choza restaurant outside lovely views and always my favourite location for breakfast but please jandia princess management consider doing something about the birds its like something from a Hitchcock movie with sparrows diving in and out crows, doves and pigeons all waiting on the balustrades I watched sparrows gorging on rice and salad one lunch time and then balancing on the white chairs and defecating on them the staff seem to no longer be able to fight them off as there are so many of them surely something can be (must be) done we took a stroll around this area in the evening to look out over the stunning views and the whole area was filthy with food, plastic cups a table had drink spilt on it presumable this area is cleaned in the morning as it was clean by breakfast time but what a shame this hotel was outstanding in its cleanliness and was constantly being cleaned on previous trips
also we encountered on two separate occasion's yobbish behaviour both times brits when the security guard and the manager needed to be called it surely put a damper on a otherwise super holiday as it has been our fourth visit we will be giving it a miss for a while but I certainly would never rule it out as it has so many plus points but a do feel the management need to sort out a few things out .
Plus points; beach great and sandy ,sea great for swimming, yes nudists ! dont go if you are offended sunbeds on beach 4 euros and beach umbrella 4 euros
safe 12 euro per week non refundable pool towels free changed twice
food varied but smaller choice at lunch
rooms clean and tidy spacious and nice balconies we stayed family blue band but all eating facilities are the same for all bands
entertainment good for hotel, entertainment team work very hard as do all the staff who are constantly smiling and helpful
supermarket across the road great addition as water etc much cheaper
club Jandia princess you are doing so many things right please address these issues
and I hope to return in the future to see them

Room Tip: you have too pay extra for a sea view but its worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mollymop50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager De Vera... R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Club Jandia Princess Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Club Jandia Princess for your vacations, as well as for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travellers.

We would like to thank you also for your comments. We will make sure the department in charge receive your feedback, this is what make us improve to give you a better service.

We also hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again.

Kind regards,

The reputation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de Jandia
0.2 mi away
Fuerteventura Princess
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Playa
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.3 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
1.5 mi away
Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace
Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace
#2 of 14 in Playa de Jandia
1,274 reviews
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Mar
Occidental Jandia Mar
#19 of 73 in Pajara
4,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Jandia Princess Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Jandia Princess Hotel

Property: Club Jandia Princess Hotel
Address: Gran Canaria, 11 | Urb. Butihondo, 35626 Playa de Jandia, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara > Playa de Jandia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de Jandia
#5 Family Hotel in Playa de Jandia
#7 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Jandia
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de Jandia
#7 Romantic Hotel in Playa de Jandia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Jandia Princess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 512
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 star Club Jandía Princess consists of the exclusive areas: one especially for families and the other one for adults only. The all inclusive hotel is located in the south of Fuerteventura, close to the resorts Jandía (4,5 km) and Morro Jable (6,5 km). The Club Jandía Princess in the urbanization Esquinzo is situated above Esquinzo beach, which can be reached via steps or a path. The main restaurant Antigua offers buffet-style breakfast and lunch with live cooking. The La Choza restaurant (with terrace and grill) serves buffet-style lunch. Furthermore guests have the possibility to enjoy one free à-la-carte-dinner per week at the restaurant "El Lager". The "La Choza" also offers an à-la-carte-dinner, which is included once a week for guests of the adults-only area. Both restaurants provide a separate area for adults. The Club Jandía Princess has 6 bars, including lobby bar, pool bars, sports bar, disco bar and a chill out bar in the adults only zone of the hotel. There is a total of 6 outdoor pools at the Club Jandía Princess: 3 in the family area (including a kids pool) and 3 in the adults area (Chill-Out-Pool, Relax-Pool, Nudisten-Pool). Balinese beds offering sea view are located close to the main pool and may be rented for a fee (incl. cava, water, fruits). For the little guests the family area provides Mini-Club, Mini-Disco and a small farm with animals and vegetable patch. The entertainment team offers activities such as: aerobics, aqua gym, beach-volleyball, beach-soccer, darts and archery. The Club Jandía Princess has a total of 512 renovated and refurbished rooms and suites. Standard features include air conditioning, minibar-fridge, satellite tv (flatscreen), balcony or terrace and hairdryer and amenities in the bathroom. WI-FI (€) is available throughout the entire hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Jandia Princess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jandia Princess
Hotel Club Jandia Princess
Hotel Jandia Princess
Club Jandia Princess Hotel Playa De Jandia, Fuerteventura

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing