We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GemCity78
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love this place!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Second visit to this villa in less than a year and was just as good as the first time! Loved the new bathrooms and kitchen. Forgot how home from home the villa was, had everything we could possibly want and need. Great location and just an all round great holiday! Apologies for not leaving a review in the book but couldn't find a pen anywhere and I lost mine! Thanks for having us again x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you for a wonderful review and so glad you had a great time and loved the refurbishment! See you again!
Regards Sally and Richard Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveweek...
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment.”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a lovely well appointed apartment! Three good sized bedrooms. Large kitchen area. Sunny balcony, great showers. On the outskirts of Costa Teguise not too far from the beach. Short walk to the well stocked Spar shop and the “Orta” pizzeria and Bar. (Eat in or takeaway) lovely people. And it is very well managed from a start to finish. Ok, it wasn’t as warm as it could have been but we loved it and hope to go back soon. Many thanks Sally. Until the next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Dear Steven
I am so glad you had a wonderful time, despite the weather not being too warm! Thank you for you lovely review and I look forward to welcoming you back
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs S S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FABULOUS!!”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed for Christmas as a family of four. The property was amazing, really spacious & spotlessly clean. Perfect location, nice & quiet but a short walk from restaurants, shops & beach.Sally was a great host very accommodating & responded to any pre-booking question super fast. Would love to stay again but the dates we want have already gone! GET IN QUICK WITH YOUR BOOKING!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so glad you had a great holiday. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family and friends again in the future!
Kindest Regards, Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatchingK...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Clean & Spacious with views over Costa Teguise to the sea.”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks and were very comfortable. New bathrooms were great...didn’t want to get out of the shower! The kitchen is very well equipped too. The pool is easily accessible and regularly maintained.
There are some excellent restaurants within a few minutes and the centre of Costa Teguise and the beach take less than ten minutes to reach.
Thank you Sally!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and the positive comments. Glad you enjoyed the new refurbished bathrooms and kitchen! Would love to welcome you back! Regards Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Dear Fiona
Thank you for your lovely review and I am so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the fantastic location, so close to the beach and Costa Teguise and enjoyed all the facilities San Jacinto offers and the pool. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alan A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing ”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, clean and very spacious with comfortable beds. Nice having sun loungers on the terrace also table and chairs for al fresco dining. It was good to have the local spa down the hill only a few minutes away, also there are a few bars and restaurants near the spa. The pool was lovely although cold when you first get in. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you had a relaxing two weeks and enjoyed the hot weather, restaurants and sight seeing! We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Kindest regards, Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M
1 review
“Beautiful and spacious”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a wonderful rental! Really spacious and clean. pool was empty most days we went down. Short walk to the beach and close to food shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you Amy for you lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool! I look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing