We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment - Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nikki R
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed here in March 2017 for 10 days. The apartment is easy to find and the instructions were very helpful.

Having two bathrooms was a huge advantage when sharing with friends, both bathrooms were big and decorated to a high standard. Both had excellent showers.

The apartment was equipped with everything we needed and having a washing machine was an added bonus. The apartment was furnished to a very high standard and extremely tasteful. Giulio the owner was very responsive and happy to answer any queries both before and during our stay, nothing seemed too much bother for him.

We stayed upstairs which was nice and light and the blackout blinds on the roof lights worked great. The only improvement we could recommend would be some extra drawers available in the bedroom would make this apartment near perfect.

I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to visit this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thanks a lot for such a great review, Tracy and group. We will try to improve on the side you highlighted about the drawers. Thanks a lot for coming and hoping to host you again in future
Giulio and Debora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracey m
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful


My partner and I stayed in the apartment during the end of March for 10 days with two friends.  Having two bathrooms was a huge advantage as it provided extra privacy when sharing with friends.

The apartment was equipped with everything we needed and having a washing machine was an added bonus.  The apartment was cool and had a lot of natural light which is something that we like while on holiday.  It was also furnished to a very high standard and extremely tasteful.  Giulio the owner was very responsive and happy to answer any queries both before and during our stay, nothing seemed too much bother for him.

The master bedroom had very adequate storage space and plenty of clothes hangers.  Our friends who stayed in the upstairs of the apartment said that having some extra drawers available in the bedroom would make this apartment near perfect.

I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to visit this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for choosing our apartment, Tracey and also for wonderful comment. We take note about the drawers for upper floor and we see how to arrange. Hoping to host you once again in the future, we wish you all the best. Giulio and Debora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrufc
whitehaven
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely clean well maintained apartment within easy reach of all amenities.The owner is in easy reach to be contacted if required and is genuine interested in your welfare.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for nice comments, we are happy you have appreciated confort and our style. Maintainance of a high level of cleanliness is one of our most important goal. Hoping to have you our guest also in future. Giulio and Debora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doppiaemm...
Casier, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Grazie mille per la visita e per la bella recensione. Siamo contenti e fieri che il nostro appartamento sia piaciuto.
Grazie ancora e buona vita. Giulio & Debora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Santander, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Gracias por belisima critica Patricia. Esperamos de verte en futuro. Buena suerte. Giulio y Debora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing