We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beautiful sunny terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peter lew...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location for spar supermarket and bars etc.
free wi-fi. tv. safe
very well equipped and lovely furniture throughout
sun on terrace allday
all in all a perfect holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thank you Peter for a great review, we love the location also, perfect! Hope to welcome you back. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annoulla5...
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment Centrally Located”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was fabulous. Spacious with a gorgeous terrace that was in the sun all day long. Everything you could possibly need with a beautiful shared pool.
It is really close to the local Spar Supermarket which we found very helpful and a ten minute stroll to the promenade where there are a abundance of bars and restaurants. The welcome pack of milk and wine were also greatly appreciated.
We totally loved it and will be going again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Hi
Thank you! So pleased you enjoyed your stay, we would love for you to stay next year! The dates are booking up quick. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald M
1 review
“Just book it!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic apartment! Really nicely finished and extremely comfortable. It has everything you could possibly need and the location is perfect too, only a short walk to the beach with restaurants and a supermarket a stones throw away. Lovely big private terrace and the pool on the complex is really nice. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Hi Guys, Thank you for a wonderful review, we would love to welcome you back in the future, Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and thank you so for leaving the apartment in great order, will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes Paul & Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
linda c
N.I.
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent choice!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having stayed in Costa Teguise 7' times now this has to be by far the best accommodation we have stayed in. Casa Sol is beautifully decorated with everything you need to hand. Whilst convenient to a Spar and a nice stroll to bars etc it is a perfect base. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Linda

Thank you both for your great review, It is a pleasure to have guests like yourselves to stay in our apartment, we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Costa Teguise.
Gracias Paul & Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila S
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this fabulous apartment in June.

we have stayed in many apartments all over the word including Lanzarote and we where very happy with this one.

the owner arranged for us to be picked up from the airport
and take us back to the airport on our return as we usually hire a car but we just wanted to relax.
it has a large sunny terrace and is very well equipped.
there is a supermarket just at the end of the road.
the town centre and beach is a few minutes walk .

Thank you Paul and Kirsty

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hello

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback, we love our apartment and so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Casa Sol, Hope for you to stay again in the future. Best wishes
Paul & Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youtimeyo...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“First Class!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is by far the best self catering accommodation we have ever rented. Paul and Kristy have thought of everything. The apartment is decorated exactly as I hoped, modern and clean. A lovely terrace and even the use of a pool. The residential complex is clean and quiet with all the amenities you need within walking distance. The welcome pack is very detailed with good advise. Had a lovely Indian meal in the corner restaurant and was as good as discribed. The only negative thing was that the weather this week has not been great and the English tv signal is very poor. We would love to visit this apartment again, could not have wished for a better place.
A fantastic refurbishment, we look forward to returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hola! Thank you so much for your great review, we were not aware of the TV signal, we have had no problems ourselves. Sometimes the box needs an update and we are thinking this may have been the case?
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes Kristy & Paul :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing