We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lanzarote 2017 verde 27 sands beach resort”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Verde 27

Mai Tai Pool Bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mai Tai Pool Bar
Balcony View Verde Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Mai Tai Pool Bar
Balcony View
Verde Pool
Living Area
Verde Plaza
Verde 27
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Area
Living Area
Balcony View
Balcony View
Verde Pool
Heated Pool at Mai Tai
Bridge to Pool Bar
Jacuzzi at Pool Bar
Enter a caption for your photo
Pool Bar
Reception
Play Area within Complex
Las Cucharas Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbrailey2...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lanzarote 2017 verde 27 sands beach resort”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Brilliant apartment in a great location, sands beach resort was a very nice resort and me my partner and 9yr old child throughly enjoyed it. The booking process was simple and everything was smooth with no problems, we would highly recommend verde 27.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rob2hardw...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Verde 27”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Really nice apetment. And Valerie was really helpful making the whole process really easy.

The apartment was perfect for us and the balcony facing south got the sun almost all day. The complex was brilliant, 6 different pools, perfect for our 6 year old, and the whole set-up was just right.

I would highly recommend.

I never normally leave reviews but it really could not have been better.

Thank you so much Valerie.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment in ideal location.”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice apartment which is fully equipped ideally located in the Sands Beach resort.
Top service from booking to arrival including milk & water in the apartment on arrival.
Resort well located for Costa Teguise centre. With excellent shops & restaurants within 15 mins easy walk. Spent hours on balcony with a glass of wine in hand watching the swimmers training. Did some cycling whist there and can highly recommend Maria & Steve atPro Bikes in La Santa. Will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location in Costa Teguise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karengrah...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, ideal location. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Verde 27 was ideal for our family holiday requirements. The apartment was spotless and in a lovely part of the Sands beach resort. Valerie was very help prior to our holiday and the milk,water and biscuits on arrival was a lovely touch. We were a family of 6 (kids 13,9,4,4) and found the apartment spacious enough.

The Sands beach resort was fantastic for the children and the choice of pools was great, although we enjoyed the closest pool with the playpark. We didn't eat within the resort as we like to eat out in Teguise, but the choice looked good. Nightly entertainment was good, starting with kiddies disco then comedians, singers, parrot acts and more. Reception was more than helpful and if you fancy a trip to the water park, the hotel arrange a free taxi there if you pay the deposit on your Park tickets with them. (Waterpark is fantastic). The Sands beach has it's own private beach lagoon, it's smaller than the main Teguise beaches but great for our little ones, or people who enjoy quieter beaches.

I can't praise this apartment and resort enough. We really had an amazing holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
parklands...
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We really liked this apartment, it had everything you need and more, very comfortable, clean and nicely furnished, Valerie answered all our pre booking questions prompt and was very helpful, the Sands complex was great, with 6 pools 2 (heated) , restaurant, snack bar, on site supermarket, entertainment, and use of all these things and more included in our booking fee, another nice touch was the milk and water in the fridge when we arrived, Costa Teguise has a great coast line and nice walks with plenty of restaurants, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Verde 27 to book for your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Complex
Liked least: the weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing