We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Party Central”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jesters Bar

Jesters Bar
Ranked #2 of 18 Nightlife in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are an English ran Karaoke and late night music bar, open until 4am every night. We have an extensive English, Spanish and German Karaoke collection for all tastes. Regular Special Events. Takeaway Food Served until Close. 5 TVs, 2 Pool Tables, Large Sun Terrace. Live Sport and Football Shown.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Party Central”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Best bar on the island would highly recommend and if u drink too much it's fine as they have there own paparazzi to remind you of your antics. Deffo would recommend it!!!!!! Xxx

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Linziloulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    368
    56
    17
    2
    8
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arrecife, Spain
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great time and great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Tonight we celebrated my husbands 48th birthday and we just can say go to Jesters and celebrate, sing and have a good time. As we live in Costa Teguise we will sure soon come back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing atmosphere to spend my 21st!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Whilst visiting Costa teguise me and my other half come to jesters a few times was such a great bar lovely staff! Next time I visit I will defo be going here again! loved it!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank beccy21211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Amazing Karaoke Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

After reading the reviews on Trip Advisor and being a fan of karaoke I had to check out Jesters. This was our 3rd time in Costa Teguise and I cant believe it took us that long to go here. We had such an amazing couple of nights, with the whole team being so welcoming and friendly and Grandma Gaga and Grandpa dingaling providing much entertainment. The drinks are more than reasonably priced and the variety of shots available was extensive. I couldn't be dragged off the Karaoke on both visits as they have so many songs to choose from that literally all my favourites were available so I murdered The Doors, Mark Owen, Warren G, Bon Jovi, Biffy Clyro with expert drunkeness. Both me and my fiancé cant wait to get back there when we return in the summer.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Jesters Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

I was 1 of 10 on the hen party & like Laura said fab place to sing, dance & drink. The GREAT STAFF go out thier way to help & photos clicking all night to show on face book & in Jesters. Don't miss a great night at Jesters Bar if you visit Costa Teguise! Kim ;)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jesters Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Jesters Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing