We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

L'Aperitivo di Alessio
Ranked #81 of 196 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
north yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

This has to be the best value for money eatery in Costa Teguise.We have been coming to Costa Teguise for years and this place is always good.Last night we had the set menu which is 9 euros Large mixed salad each,steak/chicken and profiteroles plus a nice bottle of Rosé.Total cost 28 Euros.We eat out every night while here and spend a lot more than this most nights but this meal is more than acceptable for what you pay.One other thing the owners are really nice.

Helpful?
1 Thank happychappy_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    31
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Airdrie, United Kingdom
1 review
“great restuaurant”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

the home made spanish omelete is 1st class,the steak is brill, we ate there about 3 times a week for 2 weeks and never had a bad meal,the staff are great, and nice and relaxed feel about this restuaurant,sitting out side watching the world go by with a nice cold beer was fabby, was there last year and again this year and going back 2014 and will be visiting restuaurant again,if you are passing by it, go in you wont be dissapointed 1 ST CLASS and wont break the bank, 3 course meal with drinks for 2 about 40e

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank craig a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Costa Teguise, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“lovely owners and good value too”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

we normally have the set menu of the day for 9 euro which has a choice of 3 starters 3 mains and sweet,always really good and very good value, on this occasion we chose from the menu and were not disapointed, i had the liver which was cooked to perfection, my niece had a huge plat of fresh mussels, which were actually a starter but fed 3 of us! hubby had lamb chops, loads of them and mum and dad had a pork fillet in brandy sauce, we all had a taste of each others and they were perfect,my nieces boyfriend had a pizza which would have fed 8! cooked to perfection, they also do gluten free pizzas and takeaway too.
the owners are just lovely and along with their little girl make this a lovely relaxed place to eat.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belgium
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Costa teguise”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

We visited this italian/spanish restaurant twice during our vacation in Costa teguise! Superb home made pizza with fresh seafruits ! Also the paella was very tasteful! Prices are really cheap,also the wine list with a Vina pomal crianza for less than 15 euros! My favourite adress in Costa teguise ! You find it on the main road just opposite to the vero moda store and hiperdino express

Helpful?
2 Thank smos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

I always visit Alessio when I visit Lanzarote and I am never disappointed the food is second to none and service is excellent. The staff are very friendly and the chef even says hello. I always wonder why it's not full every night. People are missing out on a great meal.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MarieSunderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Aperitivo di Alessio also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to L'Aperitivo di Alessio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing