We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Do not miss this show - you will regret it!”

Lively Lady Show Bar
Ranked #6 of 18 Nightlife in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Lively Lady show Bar is a comedy drag show bar In Costa Teguise, suitable for everyone to enjoy. The shows consist of comedy mime, live singing and audience participation and families are more than welcome. There are 7 different shows on 7 different nights. We look forward to seeing and entertaining you.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Do not miss this show - you will regret it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

By far the best nights entertainment in Costa Teguise - and it's free. I cannot recommend it enough it is non-stop laughter but also highly entertaining. Why more people don't visit I don't know and at times we have found it empty and the show not on which is a great pity. Can't wait until our next visit .

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jonathan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    24
    7
    8
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“MUST SEE!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

We came to see the show on the Thursday and thoroughly enjoyed by us both. The acts are brilliant, and they do a different show each night so you never see the same one twice. I was SO happy when I saw that it was Smirnoff vodka!! We thought the prices were fine considering it's the proper stuff & the show is free. Jo & Kitty looked like they love doing their show and it makes it so much better! They make time to speak to their audience and dedicate special humorous songs to people. It is a must see!! Best night out we had by MILES. Keep it up boys xx

Helpful?
2 Thank Lexylexlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great show for all .with great food with personel touch.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

Lovely people and great show they make you feel so welcome and a great laughs they are friends for life as they are such lovely people love you all xxx.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

having been to the lively ladies before on previous visits to costa teguise it was a must we would visit again and especially seeing it was my 40th birthday we thought this would be good place to party and join in, firstly what a great show and great laughs we all joined in with singing and dancing but did feel we were frowned upon a little for enjoying ourselves,we got up and done the party dances eg around the old campfire,court of king caractacous(excuse my spelling)as we thought if they showing you the actions then we can join in but kept get drawn daggers from the real lady lol and staring at us but surely that's what they want, people joining in and enjoying theirselves we didn't interfere with the show and we werent loud or shouting etc during show we only danced when we could so we didn't disrupt show or anything we just had fun fun fun!!! and if its fun you looking for then this is place to go and don't miss it!!but as mentioned in another review it says show starts half 10 but didn't start till after 11 and we will defo be back next year!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank donna2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Want a great night out with lots of laughs??head for Lively lady!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

we had looked up this bar before we went to Lanzarote and were not disapointed-the show was good and the costumes great! the first night we went with some new friends and never stopped laughing so after that we went back several times and really enjoyed it-we even spent one night when the show wasn't on and got entertained by the owner!! great guys friendly, pleasant and certainly worth a visit beats the hotel s entertainment any day of the week!! will certainly go back.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lively Lady Show Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Lively Lady Show Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing