We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
essex, england
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

We have just returned from a fabulous weeks holiday at the Grand Teguise Playa Hotel and aren't we pleased we choose this particular hotel. On entering the reception you get an instant WOW effect. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful, as were all staff that we came across including the housekeeping staff, our room was a superior room on the 6th floor and what a view we had wall to wall sea view, our room was large with a really large bed must be a super king size just like we have at home, very comfortable as I didn't once get up with backache like I do at home, so definitely a plus, we had a good size balcony, tiled floor and everything you need for a stay in a hotel, toiletries in the bathroom and plenty of clean towels. Our room was serviced every day of our stay. There were so many pools to choose from and I think one was heated as there were plenty of people swimming, we don't ourselves so can't be sure. Plenty of sun beds to be had with umbrellas although people were still putting towels out at 7am, there were also tables and chairs plus lovely comfortable chairs and settees to use. You could help yourself to soft drinks and/or tea & coffee from drinks machines if on all inclusive which was a very good idea, the bar was always busy but the staff worked very fast and hard so we didn't have to wait too long although in the peak season I should imagine it would be a different story, the drinks were very good and the coffee the best I have tasted for a long time. There was plenty of variety of alcoholic drinks and were very good. The entertainment loung was fantastic, with an indoor goldfish pond encircling the room and lots of plants and a bridge which gave this venue a very tropical effect, I personally think this hotel warrents a 5* grade not a 4*, there was plenty of good well cooked hot food at each meal time, jugs of wine if required and the red was especially a good wine. We had a good variety of food and it was nice to experiement with food we have never had at home in england. Anyone who says the food was bad is surely not a guest who has stayed here, there was more than enough choice for everyone even a fussy eater would find something nice to eat. Some have said the rooms are tired but ours certainly wasn't and there was brand new carpets in all public areas of the hotel. Unfortunately I had a fall on the bridge in the entertainment lounge one evening and badly hurt my leg, the staff arranged for a taxi to take me to hospital and even supplied a bandage for my leg, you can't fault that. The Grand Teguise Playa is right on the beach and also right in the heart of Costa Teguise with numerous shops, bars and restuarants to use and explore but because of my accident we were unable to take full advantage of these amenities but that means we will have to go back for a second time so its not all bad. The entertainment was very good although the only complaint I have is with the evening animation team who were fine for the children who really seemed to enjoy themselves but for the adults the show they put on was more embarrassing than anything else and the second evening they put on a game show using the guests as the entertainment, I was rather pleased to leave this to attend to my bleeding leg, maybe another year we may go out on those occassions. All in all we had a fantastic time at this hotel, we made friends with other guests which made our holiday even more enjoyable and we definitely will return, I would ask all reviewers to not take notice of the bad reviews and be put off, I was very worried that we had made a terrible mistake booking this hotel but what a pleasant surprise we had, just go and try it for yourself you will not be dissapointed. A big thank you to all staff for making our holiday complete.

Room Tip: A superior room on the 6th floor is well worth investing in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank h0lly2044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 23 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,975 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,058
    1,218
    472
    154
    73
See reviews for
780
1,618
102
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

just had a week all inclusive at be live resort,ignore all negative comments,cant fault it at all,went with jet 2 from blackpool,flights on time,room spotless,clean towels every day,restaurant spotless,great breakfast and loads of choice at all meals,hot food and fresh salads every mealtime
Wine,beer and soft drinks on tap in,restaurant,bar service excellent and drinks very good,also great for kids.Teguise square really nice some good restaurants.Hotel a good 20 minute walk from centre but taxi less than 4 euros. Enjoy

Room Tip: we paid a little extra for a sea view,all rooms have some sort of sea view,our room was overlooking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bowler400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 23 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
200 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

I stayed for one week at the hotel. I have stayed before and hoping that as the hotel had possibly come under new ownership I was hoping that it had been refurbished. I shared a twin room with my daughter and both of us woke with a bad case of back ache as the beds were very uncomfortable. The hotel is cleaner than my last stay but really needs updating. There are two lovely pools but is it necessary for people to claim ownership of the sun beds by placing towels out at 7.45am? It really is a source of annoyance as some days the towels remained for many hours without the beds being used. There is a seating area which is under cover and is allegedly a no smoking area, given that staff were happy to put ash trays out did not seem to give the happy smokers the idea that it was actually a no smoking area. Breakfast was ok, the juice was vile from a machine, coffee not much better. However there was a good choice and catered for every taste. We went to the bar for one drink, my daughter had rose wine and I had red, they were undrinkable. The location of the hotel is great as it is in easy reach of local shops and bars and also beaches. In essence it was the location that made this hotel worthwhile but will probably not return. This was meant to be a relaxing break and I really do NOT like having one of the 'fun team' point at me and shriek 'you do stretching' or some other activity.

Room Tip: do not stay on the ground floor if you want a peaceful time as the music is very loud especially dur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1Sussexgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 23 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

Stayed here Oct 13, hotel is fine, the rooms could have done with a refurb but everything was lovely and clean. Food was fine, perhaps not as much choice as at other hotels, however everything was fresh and tasted nice. All the staff were great, v friendly and helpful. Two lovely swimming pools, the deep pool in particular was fantastic, really big, very clean and hardly used so could enjoy some proper swimming. Activities team were good fun. Evening entertainment was the usual mix of good and not so good. Nice resort too. Ladies out there, definitely take your hair dryer the ones provided are dire.

Room Tip: 4th floor was nice, think you pay more for higher.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 23 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Workington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

Minor changes since Feb/March, the introduction of water dispensers at the bars instead of take away bottles, not enough for through the night as there were times they were empty or no cups. New carpets on all floor landing areas was a good improvement, rooms are a little tired but cleaned and serviced, plus at a place like this you only wash and sleep there. Met numerous return guests, (speaks volumes) plus we are to return March 2014. still some obvious things could be sorted, give men a decent size plastic cup for beers, save cost on repeat smaller cups, a lack of evening bar and child snacks unless you feed a machine. The addition of further water dispensers i.e. one per landing if only for night time period would benefit, on the whole the food is more than acceptable, breakfast being very good and capable of seeing many through to dinner, but you can still have lunch if required, there shouldn't be much room for complaint, however some items are not always easy to identify and the addition of a daily menu board may allow the choice of dining in or out on a particular day. The hotel as the advantage of being situated right next to the sea with excellent access to the promenade walks around the resort leading back to the hotel in both directions, with the Cucharas beach side newly relaid.

Room Tip: Pre request a room between the two sets of lifts to get the best views with the longest period of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DIANE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 22 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

This hotel is in a good location overlooking the sea and small beach, with a promenade which goes on for what seems miles in either direction, so you can walk your brains out if you so wish. The reception area is impressive and feels like you are in a large atrium overlooking the lounge and bar area, which are both spotless. Pool area is lovely and well kept with ample sunbeds, however if you are a smoker, ash trays are like rocking horse manure, very rare!!.

The food in the hotel can only be described as hit & miss. Breakfasts are very good with more choice than you actually need and everything was prepared and cooked well. The other meals were, for us an acquired taste, so even if you go all in, be prepared to eat out in the resorts many restaurants. The layout of the dining room was quite amazing. Despite the hotel being busy, it never felt overcrowded and there was hardly any queuing for food or drinks. The dining room staff were, on the whole attentive and pleasant.

Hotel rooms could only be described as a bit tired and in need of an upgrade to give them that 4 Star feel, but they were bright and airy and kept spotlessly clean.

The hotel claims to have a gym. This description is a bit loose to say the least. What it actually has, is an old squash court with some very second hand equipment in it, most of which is either set wrong or doesn't work. So if like me you enjoy a bit of a work out before breakfast, bring your running shoes!

We really enjoyed our week at the Grand Teguise. but despite the facilities it does not feel like a 4 Star hotel, nothing in it makes you feel special, or gives it any wow factor.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank peterE1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 22 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

Me and my daughter (16) stayed at this hotel from 29/10/13 to 5/11/13.

On arrival the hotel looked posh and big. The reception and bar are classy and the bar has a revolving section that is quite funky. One minute you are facing certain people then a few minutes later you are looking at different people as the lounge section is revolving....weird on the senses!

Good points: Great lounge bar and stage - rooms are acceptable although are one had shower taps hanging off. I woke one morning and where the bed sheets had moved i could see the base of the bed, it was old, tired and quite worn (well hidden with the bed sheets though).
Staff, waiters and waitresses were always polite and courteous.
Food was good with different choices each day, fish in sauces, lightly battered hake,squid (never saw one prawn in the week though). There was chicken breasts in batter, chicken in sauces, lamb chops, pork chops, beef steaks (not sirloin or rump), grilled sardines, gammon steaks, cold pork, cold hams,artichokes, beetroots, coleslaw's, egg salads, salads galore, chips, potato side dishes, grilled peppers, aubergines, onions, pastas, bolognese, cannelloni, spaghetti ,penne.
Breakfast options were fresh cooked omelettes, fried eggs, boiled eggs, scrambled, bacon, chorizo sausages, hot dog sausages, cooked tinned tomatoes, cooked fresh tomatoes, ham & cheese toastie triangles, beans, toast, bread, coffee, tea, orange juice, even sparling wine at breakfast if you wanted!....you will not go hungry.
Wine and beer are plentiful at lunch and dinner....ask for a wine and you get a half carafe each time. Beer is in half pint glasses and tastes good...as does the wine.

Swimming pools are large (quite cold), sunbeds are plentiful with lots still available at 9am. Pool bar is nice but a long walk if your at the other end of the pools (think two bars would have been better, one either end). Pool tables and table tennis tables (outside) have seen better days. Animation team were okish. Night entertainment in the lounge bar was good on a few nights and they do come round the pool each day and ask if you would like to take part, but they don't pressure you.

Bad points:

Our room, although quite nice, was tatty around the edges and was situated at the far end of the hotel. When we left our room each day you could smell an odour in the corridors like dampness. The corridor walls were chipped and dirty in places. Ceilings had some cracks/holes ( it needed a good lick of paint).

Paid for all inclusive especially as it included branded drinks.....we never got branded drinks once. I asked for a Jack Daniels on ice on the second night and the waiter told me it was not included (nothing like a nice bit of mis-selling to pull the punter in eh!)

The Russians that were at the hotel were loud and arrogant and seemed to have arrived in groups of 5, these were mainly males (one demanded to smoke in the non-smoking bar which caused a bit of a scene.....i don't like the Russians (from own experience)...sorry!)

Weather:
Out of the whole week we spent here we got 2 full days of sun (30% at times!), 4 day's of sun and cloud....oh not forgetting the wind and one whole day of rain. Saying that we still came back with a good tan.

Would i go back? Probably not....i don't like being lied to (branded drinks....not!) And its a bit to windy for my liking.

This is of course my own opinion on this hotel and i'm sure other people's will differ, however i have tried to be a realist in my review so please take that on board.

Room Tip: Get a room in view of the pool and not at the end of this hotel!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mikeho62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, 22 May 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
1.3 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#7 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,181 reviews
1.4 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#17 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
0.2 mi away
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
0.6 mi away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Teguise Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Teguise Playa

Property: Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Address: Avda. del Jablillo, s/n, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Be Live Experience Grand Teguise Playa)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
#7 Romantic Hotel in Costa Teguise
#8 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
#9 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Grand Teguise Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Teguise Playa Hotel is a hotel resort in Costa Teguise. Located in El Jablillo's coastline, this beach hotel is specially designed for couples and families with children who want to spend magical under excellent weather conditions at the Canary Islands. Common areas and Superior rooms have been recently renovated in order to offer to its guests more confort and quality during their stay. Rooms with balcony or terrace and spectacular sea views. For those who loves to play golf, The Be Live Experience Grand Teguise Playa Hotel holds agreements with the two existing golf courts in Lanzarote: the Lanzarote Golf and the Costa Teguise Golf. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Onthebeach, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Grand Teguise Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Occidental Grand Teguise Playa Costa
Occidental Teguise Playa
Occidental Grand Teguise Playa Hotel
Occidental Hotel Lanzarote
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa Lanzarote/Costa Teguise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing