We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mansion Nazaret
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nazaret Apartamentos(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Albatros Club(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oceano Apartments(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Celeste Apartments(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
El Guarapo Apartments(Costa Teguise)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
141
215
113
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
215
113
36
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh bread rollsevery morningon arrivalthese apartmentsshared balconyself cateringmansion sidetekkers barpool barbars and restaurantsupstairs bedroomhalf boardbus stop and taxi rankdoor handleplenty of sunbedssecurity guardthe main square
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

On arrival having booked a studio were given a two room apartment overlooking the pool. It was well equipped for self catering with the only inconvenient omission being a sharp knife. There was no AC not a problem in January but there was also no heating and this January was a little unsettled so we needed the extra blankets. The gardens and pool area were lovely as were all the staff. I would not hesitate to stay again . The property is right opposite the Pueblo with many bars a restaurants but you would never have known

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sallywestwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This place is like a trip back to the 70's. It's very dated very dingy and not very clean.
We moved out almost immediately. The only bar is the pool bar which opens about 12 and is closed by 4.
The only thing it has going for it us the location, but there are better places only a short walk away.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Xdavex68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We were here from 11th/25th November this year and had originally booked a one bedroom apartment in the Nazaret Apartments but we were very fortunate to have been upgraded to a two bedroom apartment in the adjoining Nazaret Mansions. They both share the same reception/dining area and 4 pools (not heated as stated). The location is excellent with loads of eating places on the doorstep also a taxi rank and bus stop turn left at the front door. The weather was a wee bit mixed when we were there but I still managed to top up my tan, my only gripe was that we were a bit cold in the apartment if we were just sitting around, especially at night, so take warmer clothes just in case.
We were self catering so we cannot comment on meals in the dining room other than on out last morning we went for breakfast and at 4 Euros each if was very tasty. The apartments were very clean and had fridge freezer/kettle/toaster/microwave/pots/pans and the usual tin opener and bottle opener if you wanted to stay in and cook which we did not as there are just so many places to eat. We had a really comfy bed in the double room and a good sized bathroom with bath/shower and hair drier. We had cleaners/bed change/towels every other day and could not fault them in any way. There are a lot of stairs at Nazaret with no lifts and might not be suitable for anyone with We did manage a look in the apartments that we should have been in and they looked very nice too.
Turn left at front door and find the Last Minute Travel office, they are just up the street a wee bit and are great for booking tours and airport transfers. We booked to go to the Teguise Sunday market with pick up from front door bus stop, guaranteed seats, 4 hour stopover and return back to apartments for only 4euros per person. We also used them for return to the airport with times to suit, guaranteed seats and drop off at departures for only 10 Euros for the two of us (not each) it was effortless and a lot cheaper than 20 Euros for a taxi. I highly recommend.
La Vaca across the road from the apartments do a very nice take away pizza for 8 Euros, Tekkers next door do a huge Sunday lunch and we particularly enjoyed The Lighthouse across the road in the square. There is also a Spar (turn right) at front door and a Hyper Dino a bit further up the road (turn left). Turn left at front door, left again and on the right you will find Browns which is a must for delicious homemade cakes and bacon sandwiches and you must try their cottage pie which is served in a pastry case..WOW
We loved our holiday here and would not hesitate to rebook either Nazaret Apartments or Nazaret Mansions; they are not palatial but are definitely clean, comfy, in perfect location and great value for money

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank patbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for one week from 27/10-3/11. We booked out week away as a last minute deal and we were a bit worries when reading some of the reviews on here.
We had a great stay here and would fully recommend it.
We stayed in an apartment on the second floor which had a small kitchen area, living room and balcony followed by a bedroom area upstairs with a bathroom.
The apartment was spotless and was cleaned very thoroughly every other day. The kitchen was equipped enough to enable us up cook breakfast and lunch but you would struggle to cook a full meal here but who wants to do that on holiday?? We had a really comfortable stay here and the beds were really nice and comfy. Our only issue we had whilst staying here was the bathroom window was broken and kept blowing open in the wind but it was resolved as soon as we spoke to the lady in reception.
The location of the apartments is fantastic! All of the bars and restaurants are within a couple of minutes walking distance which is really handy and good for two young girls holidaying alone.
Would definitely recommend it here for a cheap and cheerful get away.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank xxxnickyxxx83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

Stopped in a one bedroom apartment,it was spacious and clean. The kitchenette was all we needed for our stay. The pool was clean and quiet,its a shame the bar wasnt open later in the day though(it closed at 4pm). The wine in the room on arrival and bread rolls delivered to the door every morning were a nice touch. We loved it and hope to return in February. A great central location and good value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AjyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews