We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
Nearby Hotels
BlueBay Lanzarote(Costa Teguise)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
US$105
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Los Zocos Club Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sands Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,410)
Filter reviews
2,410 results
Traveller rating
1,244
846
226
68
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,244
846
226
68
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue teambaby clubjunior clubthe lion kinghalf boardlittle mermaidfamily hotelmini discoanimation teampool barall agesfoam partyyoung childrenkids buffetevening showsadult activitiesbaby pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,311 - 1,316 of 2,410 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Just back from a two week stay at this super hotel where the children are treated like VIPs!

Can't praise the hotel enough, you get five star treatment for three star price! All of the staff
are extremely friendly and helpful. When we arrived in our apartment we didnt have any hot water. We spoke to gentleman at Reception and he sent someone straight away. It was only matter of a "tripped switch" so easily rectified! An hour or so later there was a knock on the door and we were presented with a lovely cellophane wrapped platter of fruit. We were delighted!
We were on a half board basis and found the food very good, plenty of choice, especially at breakfast time.
We are both in our late sixties but love this hotel in January as there are plenty of familes with under school age children all having a fabulous time. The children are so well catered for. The entertaintments team do a truly wonderful job!

If you have children they will love here! Can't wait to go back next January!

Room Tip: Third floor in Block Six is quiet and has the sun all afternoon on the balcony
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2Brummies73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Just back from the Lanzarote Gardens, we spent a week with with out 2 kids, age 6 and 3, what can I say, we all loved it, kids had the opportunity to go to kids club twice a day, and play with Daisy, they also enjoyed there Mini Disco, in the evening, with the adults being entertained after the disco, with the Blue Team's own productions, which we thought was great, with lots of hard work and dedication. WELL DONE !!!!!! Angel you are a star, in the making.

We spent the week AI which was the right choice, as it takes the pressure of added cost of the holiday, but with a budget you can find plenty to eat and drink within the resort at reasonable prices.

So a big thanks to all the staff, would love to think that we may return.

Room Tip: We stayed in 353, which looked on to the swimming pool, and tennis court, great location through the day, but in the evening Cactus Jack Bar is too noise and would advise the H1o hotel assess this.for customer satisfaction.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shaunpatricksmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

were there the week 22nd-29th jan 2012.the rooms were clean and the highlight was our resident cat....what more can i say.
Still can't really complain as it was cheap & you get what you pay for (just!!)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy-penelope C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I had read all the reviews on here before I booked after a nice stay at The Bluebay Hotel last year and to be honest I was quite excited about going to the H10 as the location is just PERFECT.......

My first impression was a positive one and the rooms were tired but were spacious and the room looked over the pool with a nice balcony.

Please note ******They have no lifts in the hotel so if you have young kids then please book a ground floor room******

The food was VERY POOR................especially at lunch time and the eating area is like a school canteen in decor etc. It was chalk and cheese from The Bluebay Hotel.

The breakfasts were ok and we could always find something to eat but most of the food was cold depending on what time you had dinner........

The gradual sloping pool was freezing and it was 19 degree with the adult pool being 25 degrees and still cold...........

It's mainly kids who go swimming so why was that pool 6 degrees colder as no one was in it?????????????

The beach is 200 yards away and its just perfect and the food and drink are pretty cheap.

The annimation team were SENSATIONAL and couldn't do enough to be friendly especially with the kids. Thanks for all you hard work....especially Angel, Sharon, Lois and Inge.

The Little Mermaid, Alladin, Glee and Grease were all fantastic so were never left the hotel at night as the lounge area is great.

I think this hotel would be ideal as a SELF CATERING OPTION as the grounds are nice, the rooms are decent, the annimation team is outstanding and the lounge area is pleasant.

If you were to revamp the restaurant, improve the food and then be able to keep in warm then it would be excellent.

I don't recommend this hotel if you don't have kids as it's strongly focussed on the little ones which is what we wanted when we booked.

If I could have put the Bluebay Hotel in the location of the H10 with the H10 Annimation team then I would have no complaints..........

All in all, a good break in a good location but I wouldn't go to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Honestreviewer73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We stayed the passed week at H10 Lanzarote Gardens. With kids aged 3 and 1 it was the perfect place for us. We enjoyed the poolareas and playgrounds very much and used facilities as the tennis court as well. As all inclusive guests we took part of the great deal of food and beverages offered all day long. Breakfast was delicious with nothing missing, especially mornings with cava served started off with brilliance. Staff was lovely, especially since we had some issues during our stay. Also miniclub staff did their very best even though the kids didn't understand a word of English/German/Spanish. Nice big rooms and terrace with evening sunset. If we ever go back to Lanzarote we know where to stay :-) Thank you.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor are advised travelling with kids.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews