We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Santa Rosa(Costa Teguise)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
US$151
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Los Zocos Club Resort(Costa Teguise)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
BlueBay Lanzarote(Costa Teguise)
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
BlueBay
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sands Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Occidental Lanzarote Playa(Costa Teguise)
US$164
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
304
379
179
46
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
379
179
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree safesuneo clubpool barentertainment teamtv remoteplenty of sunbedsice creamevening entertainmentplenty of choicesunday roastkids poolgreat holidayminute walk to the beachrecommend elsmall kitchenspar shopcactus jacks
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Took a last minute package to this hotel last weekend and paid a cheap price for 3 nights all inclusive, didn't really know what to expect but it was not bad, food was ok and the pool area was clean, the apartment was lovely and spacious it had all we needed for our stay. These apartments are in a nice position for walks to the beach or shops. This hotel is a family hotel and there were lots of kiddies so the dining room was quite noisy and busy but as I say it was fine for our stay , you get what you pay for after all .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank BirminghamChrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from El Trebol. First family holiday with a 7 & 3 yr old.
Rooms are lovely and spacious with a free safe, air con and large balcony. We was top floor which wasn’t a problem and stairs managed with no problem.

Pool was chilly and kids did struggle to warm up the first few days after going in also seen lots of other little ones with chattering teeth and adults commenting on how cold the pool was. 4 pools on the complex we mainly stayed around the children’s one with the slides which kept them occupied. Shop just outside selling inflatables at a reasonable price.

Food was good and lots of variety but if you have fussy children which one of mine is it’s only really limited to pizza, mini hot dogs, and some fish finger things and chips. But the different theme every night was great and fresh meat cooked and prepared at the grill. In the morning it was used to make fresh pancakes and eggs but the breakfast was a great spread from cooked breakfast, rolls, pastry’s, cereals cold meats and cheese and fruit with smoothies aswel. The staff work really hard at clearing the tables and are very efficient hard working.

Drinks aren’t the best and doesn’t help that they fill the spirits up so much in the small plastic cups. You can ask for glasses in the bar but If not they will give you plastic. I did find some of the cocktails okay and the lemon fizzy was not far off Fanta lemon. I did end up going to the shop to buy a bottle of Malibu for £10 for balcony drinks.

Entertainment for the children I don’t think was great. They showed a film to start off with but never got to finish it. Then it was a 30 minute kids disco from 8.30-9. Just seemed the same thing every evening we went. Watched a couple of the adults entertainment and it was okay. The karaoke was good & the macho man night was funny.

We asked for more pillows for the room which was supplied a few hours later and my mum asked for clean towels which was provided even though they wasn’t ment to be changed it wasn’t a problem.

Found a bar down the road called cactus jacks which was nice with live music and karaoke which we went to a few times.

Beach not far away with loungers for rent for 4 euro.

Caught the bus to the market on the Sunday, just down the road which was easy enough and cost 2.50 each way. Market was about 15 min journey on bus.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
8  Thank Tanyasuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My first time in Lanzarote was very confused by the weather which was bad for 7 out of 11 nights cold in morning cold in evening and windy (take jacket), as for the hotel it was decent can’t knock it for the price you pay. I went with my partner and 1 year old. Apartments are spotless with tv itv bbc ch4 don’t get that in many places. Food is plentiful and of a fine standard, lunch isn’t the best, the Chinese night was the best. Can’t say much about entertainment as was in room with little one. Pools are freezing too cold for a baby really, even took my breath away only went in twice in 11 days. Things could be better but then it would be a 5* you get a very good 3 star here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Doops87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went as a family of 5 x2 adults and x3 kids
We arrived and was offered some food sandwiches and juice as we had a late flight.
The rooms we had was lovely and spacious we asked for a lower floor as I had heard there were no lifts we was overlooking the kids splash pool,which was great
The food was the great my kids had. I problems finding something they liked
Each.night was a different theme the roast was the best.
There are 4pools lovely and clean just a little cold but once you jump in you get used to it lol.
The entertainment at night is average but that wasn’t a problem we used to walk up to the local square if we wanted something different.
The drinks were nice too no complaints.
U would defo visit again I don’t know how people and complain about this hotel as it’s beautiful walk to the beach opp the diving centre and take some bread to feed the fishes my kids loved it it’s a must do
☀️

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Jade H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly, about Lanzarote itself - what you should know is the average weather they say for June is 26° is not at all true! We had 3 days of sunshine and it was cloudy and cold in the evenings and mornings. IF you, like us are paying for a holiday where you want to relax as a couple and get some sun then this isn’t for you.
Although I love children, there are so many and it should be advertised as a children and families package, and not for couples really.
Can’t fault the food or the hotel though, as our apartment was beautiful, and the staff worked really hard. Just very disappointed with the weather and don’t think I will come back to Lanzarote.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Georgia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews