We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Staff are the best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults
Ranked #18 of 38 Hotels in Costa Teguise
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Stayed at Sirocco 2 for 3 weeks in February. Had a great time, even though the weather was not as warm in February this year. Apartment was very clean and comfortable. As requested we were allocated a ground floor apartment. All the staff were very efficient and friendly and made us feel very welcome. Even though we were self catering we enjoyed our evening meals in the restaurant, excellent value at 8 euros per peson for a buffet dinner. The food choice and quality was very good.

Will definately return for our winter break next year!

Room Tip: Ask for one fo the new premium room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lesslie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,418 - 1,424 of 1,888 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2012

6 of us (all adults) "The Gang" went last February, and after reading some of the reviews we were a bit apprehensive about our choice !!!! but we were delighted with the whole holiday, so much so 8 of us went back again on 23 Feb for another great time.
The Hotel is fairly basic and on the edge of the resort, but it's just a short stroll along the beach path to the centre of Costa Teguise (10 mins) plenty of bars and eating places with a decent selection of shops.
In our experience the staff pull out all the stops to make sure you enjoy your stay,being very helpful and cheerful. everything is well kept and very clean and tidy. There was quite a wide and varied choice of food and drink (we were all inclusive) and plenty of it.
We can only give our personal opinion, which is ,,,,,,,,, we found no cause for complaint, we were more than happy with the whole holiday experience and are already planning our 2013 winter break at the Siroco.
To finish, "The Gang" is a mix of ages from 23yrs to 74yrs we all found the hotel and location to be perfect for our needs, we all agreed it was great value for money and would recommend it to all.................................hope this is of use to anyone thinking of going..........ENJOY !!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Tyron c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

very quite resort good food to be had locally,breakfast in the complex was excellent,at 5 euro ahead,great walks to be had ,apartments were basic but clean,maybe february was too early but we found it to be very quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tomfmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

i came back 6th march after a week stay with my husband,2 kids aged 4 and 2,and my mother,after reading some bad reviews i was a bit weary but was plesently surprised,there was a great selection of food,people who complain must be really really hard to please.we stayed all inclusive which was great,ruben the bar man was great my kids loved him as he always paid them lots of attention.it was great that the disco bar was open as i had read some reviews that it was closed,we wouldnt have liked the trip to the pool bar each time for a drink,my daughter loved the kids club esp getting her face painted..we would like to say a special thanks to elizabeth who was fab with the kids teaching them new dances,they are missing her already,all in all we had a great stay and you cant complain for what you pay..

Room Tip: if you want it quiet then book a room at the second pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank barry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

We(mature couple) are just back from 4 days at Siroco & enjoyed every minute of it. I read previous reviews & was somewhat wary. How wrong they can be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We stayed all inclusive but the apartments were well equipped, clean and the accomodation as a whole was great value for money. The food was varied & enjoyable so if you couldnt find something you would like, well your hard to please and this great value accomodation would not be for you.
The staff were attentive friendly and did their best to make sure you enjoyed your holiday. Nothing was too much bother!!!
I will definitely be back soon

Room Tip: 211 ovelooks the main pool & complex area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank likesbreaks11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Thank's for a great holiday you get what you pay for !,room 302 sun all day,bottle of wine in room.Thank;s for the free upgrade to twin room;s will be back.

Room Tip: 302 sun all day
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank linny6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

We stayed at the sirocco in september 2011.After reading previous negative comments we were worried although need not have been. The room was clean and very spacious and the cleaners do a great job of changing bedding and towels etc especially if you leave a small tip as i have found on all my holidays. We had no problems with the food always plenty of choice. The entertainment i found was typical of spain/canary islands most nights not up to much but we went away to have a good time and made the most of it, we usually always go all inclusive as i find it is the cheapest way to go, pina colada free till 11pm you cant go wrong!! The local beach which is 5 min walk away is not so good very stony, it is worth the walk about 10-15 mins down the road where there is a fantastic beach,shops,supermarket,chemist and restaurants.The sports bar at the front of hotel is a godsend for any football fans(which suited my partner) but the drinks are not included in the all inclusive but is pretty cheap for a 4 pint pitcher !! We had an amazing time, lots of laughs,met lots of people and had amazing weather what more do you want from a cheap all inclusive holiday !! The only tip i would say is, if you burn easily take plenty of suncream as it is expensive in and around the resort and the second and the pool at the back was alot quiter during the afternoon than the main pool ..

Room Tip: we stayed in room 1108 which was ground floor overlooking the second pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank manx1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
0.7 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
0.8 mi away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,856 reviews
1.3 mi away
Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa
#5 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#9 of 38 in Costa Teguise
5,923 reviews
9.9 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,934 reviews
0.3 mi away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults

Address: Avenida Islas Canarias 17, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Teguise
Price Range: £41 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Club Sirocco is 3 start Hotel for adults over 18 years old. Club Sirocco consists of 172 apartments spread over 2 areas, the SIROCO AREA and the SERENITY AREA, both areas share the reception, restaurant and disco bar. The SIROCO AREA has 94 apartments, 88 one bedroom standard apartments and 6 of 2 bedroom apartments. All standard apartments (in Siroco and serenity areas) have:• Safe.• Direct telephone line.• bathroom.• T.V. satellite• Electric stove with two burners, toaster, microwave, refrigerator and crockery corresponding supplements.• Hot water (50 liter flasks individual)• Non-smoking apartments on request.The apartments have a spacious lounge which opens the possibility of accommodation in sofa bed for the 3rd person in the case of one-bedroom apartments and 5th person in the case of two-bedroom apartments. The SERENITY AREA, for adults only, has 78 apartments and 28 apartments with 1 bedroom Standard, 8 Standard 2 bedroom apartments, 34 apartments 1 bedroom Premium and Premium 8 apartments of 2 bedrooms, all arranged in blocks of two floors with views of the area pool.Premium apartments have been renovated completely renovated in 2012 PREMIUM apartments have:• Safe with laptop size• Direct telephone line.• bathroom and spacious 1,800 dryer wat• T.V. 32-inch LCD satellite TV free• Electric cooker hob with two burners, toaster, microwave, refrigerator and crockery corresponding supplementary par 3 or 5 people.• Terrace balcony overlooking the pool• Choice of pillows• Apartments and WIFI in public areas (with charge)The apartments have a spacious lounge which opens the possibility of accommodation in sofa bed for the 3rd person in the case of one-bedroom apartments and 5th person in the case of two-bedroom apartments. FACILITIES AND SERVICES• Large lobby with 24-hour switchboard, currency exchange, car rental, and attention to all kinds of requests from clients in multiple languages.• Porter• Internet and WiFi access in reception and pool bar and rooms (with charge)• Buffet Restaurant• Disco bar• Pool Bar• 1 outdoor pool in SIroco Area and 1 pool in the SERENITY area• Solarium and recreational areas with sunbeds and umbrellas free• Laundry and Laundry service• Vending machines• Massage service• Complimentary rooms with shower • Cleaning of apartments 4 times a week, change of towels 2 times per weekand linen change 1 per week.SPORTS FACILITIES At HOTEL:• Tennis court• • Minigolf• Bicycle Rental OUTSIDE HOTEL: Golf Practice 500m (with school and rental) of:• Windsurfing• Surf• Diving• Kayak• Cycling• Trekking and multisportA 2 km Golf course of 18 holesA 2 km AguaparkA 2 km Zone PaintballA 1 km Sports center with sauna, jacuzzi, indoor pool and gymA 1 km Spa and beauty treatmentsA 15 km KartingA 20 km Riding practical possibility ANIMATION (seasonal)• 4 nights a week live shows. (Dancing Class, Magic show, Flamenco show, Snakes, Brazilian, Exotic birds, Live Musicetc..)• Animation and sports activities• Waterpolo• Petanque• Minigolf• Aerobics and Stretching• Darts and rifle shooting• Bingo• Karaoke ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Club Siroco Hotel Costa Teguise
Apartments Hotel Siroco
Apartments Hotel Costa Teguise
Club Siroco Lanzarote
Siroco Club
Siroco Lanzarote
Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults Lanzarote/Costa Teguise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing