We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”

Review of Villa Helios

Fabulous re-furnished Villa for 6
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous re-furnished Villa for 6
Private heated pool Sun loungers on patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Fabulous re-furnished Villa for 6
Private heated pool
Sun loungers on patio
Spacious patio for dining and lounging
Built-in barbeque
Tranquil private garden
Perfect dining area
Sun or shade - plenty of room
Fabulous newly fitted kitchen
New kitchen with breakfast bar
Twin bedroom number two
Twin bedroom number two
Double bedroom
Spacious lounge area to patio
Towards patio
TV, dvd player, Play Station 3 and bluetooth music system
Relaxing space
En-suite bathroom
2nd bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mickjclea...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with our son, his wife and our 3 year old grandson. What a fantastic place to stay !!! The place was spotless, our grandson toon all of 10 minutes before he was in the pool.
The villa is ideally placed for all the amenities 10 mins to the beach and even closer to the pubs !
We will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Great to read this and pleased we will be welcoming you back! Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirren78
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great villa only 10min from beach”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a great stay here with our 1yr old. 5min from restaurants, takeaways, supermarket, 10min to beach. Pool was warm enough to swim in in late October.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thanks you for taking the time to write and so pleased you loved your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseyside
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the Vill and the holiday. Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philip R
St Bees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream Viila , Perfect for Families”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here for a week on the27th May with my family,
The Villa looked even better than the pictures and was very nicely furnished . My two children thought the pool was excellent and the supplied rubber ring etc was perfect, the Spar supermarket was 5 mins away and the beach no more than 10 mins walk .
We don't usually go back to the same place twice but we are seriously thinking about coming back next year for a perfect week in the sun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Lovely to read this review and so pleased you had a great stay. Hope you can come back next year - but book early! It is very popular! Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charliesm...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Clean & Convenient”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was as described in the advertisement. We ate out every night so cannot speak for the cooking arrangements except to say they looked more than adequate.

The weather was a little cool at the beginning of the week and jackets were needed in the evenings and, as the house is sheltered from the sun, we felt the cold a little in the house late on. Plenty of extra blankets for the bed were well received.

A good time was had by all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Glad you all had a good time! Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne M
1 review
“Great open plan villa with fantastic management”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Three Adults and two young children stayed in this very quiet street, 12 minutes nice walk to the beech and main square. Very helpful and efficient property manager lives locally if required. Great value for money. Local to small supermarket and fantastic pizza restaurant. Parking should you wish to hire a car as we did. We visit Costa Teguise twice a year and have stayed in many different villas, We would return to this villa for sure.
Minor negative points : purchased a knife sharpener and left in villa as all knifes were blunt, external entrance (front gate) to villa would not lock as door did not line up ( easy to rectify if we would have been worried about it) and a new front door mat would have been great.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to write and glad you had a good time - will send the feedback to the owners as I know they will want to rectify the points mentioned.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woody1710...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa was lovely . Clean and spacious and near to everything but not noisy . Me and me teenage sons my partner and his two teenage children really enjoyed the holiday the place was nice and there was enough to do would definitely go again .thanx Tracey and Brian ur villa was spot on

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thanks for your very positive review and great to read that you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing