We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment. Clean, spacious and well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ren2357
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment. Clean, spacious and well equipped”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very impressed indeed. Stayed with partner and 2 children for 1 week and couldn't have been happier. The apartment was clean, bright and remained cool throughout the day. The location is good, with just a short walk into the town centre (10-15 mins). The swimming pool was great and the whole atmosphere relaxed. I would recommend the apartment without hesitation and would certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattp
cheddar
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top quality accommodation”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful week in this very nice apartment. The accommodation was well maintained and was like new. It had a lovely private garden area which we mainly used but the grounds and pool were superb. I would strongly recommend this apartment and will definitely be re - booking in the very near future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private garden
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Where have you been hiding????”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My first impression of los molinos was what a find, what a jewel that I had just uncovered.
The bungalow and its position is the perfect place to be, it had everything in it that you needed to make our holiday perfect.
The walk to all the amenities was just right, (only negatives) some confusion though over the wifi unsure if it was working even though it was showing that we were connected. and most of the mugs needed replacing due to cracks , that's all very minor concerns.
That didn't stop us having a fantastic time.
The owner Pierre what a perfect host he went up and beyond, he responded to emails and is sorting out a concern that I raised directly with him, he alone deserves the 5 stars.
Would we come back? that's a fat YES I can't wait.
Thank you Pierre so much I have recommended you to all my family and friends, as Arnie would say!!!
WE WILL BE BACK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The easy access to all local amenities and the situation of the bungalow within the area. I'm not sure abt the deposit as it's not reach the deadline yet.
Liked least: Not really understanding how to access the wifi and by going to the supermarket they didn't understand what we were asking for. Making that clearer would help as internet was important to us both, being able to keep in touch with home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you. Your welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iris G
Mainz
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Costs of repair of fridge and toilet are very, very much above the deposit of 100,-.. Sadly Iris didn't take any responsibility in spite of overwhelming proof. Tripadvisor should do more to protect owners. I would love to write a review of Iris to warn other owners.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing