We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So good we booked it twice”
Wonderful view from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful view from the terrace
Living area Relax here listening to the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Wonderful view from the terrace
Living area
Relax here listening to the ocean
Have the home feeling
Kitchen fully equipped for you
Kitchen and dining area
Have a nice meal, the size of the table can be doubled
There is a built in wardrobe behind the main entrance
Bathroom with shower
Enjoy your coffee on the balcony
Thinking about tenis?
Relax at the pool listening to the waterfall
The communal pool half way to the beach
On the way to the beach only 50 metres from the complex
Feel the warmth of the sun, have a refreshing swim....
have a nice walk feel the smooth white sand under your feet...you will have a wonderful day anyway
Beaches of Sotavento 10 minutes walk on the shore from our apartment
Endless beaches, and the big blue ocean from the balcony
Palm trees on the beach, fabulous view from the balcony
Wonderful sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Calma, Pajara, Jandia Peninsula, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kateharmo...
Brighton England
Level 6 Contributor
539 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
“So good we booked it twice”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing apartment with perfect atmosphere for chill out time. Perfectly pitched for beach, restaurants and low key shopping. Go to relax, not to party. We loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and wifi
Liked least: Leavind
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judyp1960
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Paradise !!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

What a fabulous studio apartment, clean and well equiped. We absolutely love Fuereventura and have been many times.Since finding Mirtills apartments, as we have now stayed in both of them, we love it even more. Lying in bed watching the sun rise was spectacular. We can't wait for February when we return. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIllianB4...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment that we would highly recommend”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Having arrived home after a wonderful holiday staying in the studio apartment which was really clean and very comfortable with views that you never tire of. Hopefully we will return soon .thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the quietness and everything.
Liked least: Leaving!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaNiELeFu...
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely and comfortable apartment with its unique view”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the Beachfront studio apartment with my girlfriend. The location is great to get in minutes to the greatest beaches in Costa Calma and plenty of supermarkets, shopping centers and other facilities around.
The pool is a plus to rest a little bit after an intense day at the beach or a relaxing choice to read your book.
The studio has all you need to spend a lovely time in Costa Calma and I will choose it again when to Fuerte next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The studio itself, the location and the perfect view
Liked least: Some tools need to be renewed (rusty broomstick, old broom)
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helbel84
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“complete chilled out holiday.”
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This apartment was fantastic, excellent location with lovely balcony overlooking the beautiful beach, lots of lovely coastal walks , easy access to all local amenities. Mirtill, the owner, was easy to get in touch with and very helpful, her apartment was spotlessly clean airy and comfortable. We would thoroughly recommend this place and cant wait to find time to go back there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & views
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John V
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A studio apartment with lovely views of the sea”
Reviewed 10 January 2012 for a stay in June 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Anyone looking for a quiet, clean and beautiful location should try Costa Calma. It has a reputation for catering chiefly to German tourists, but don't let that concern you. Most restaurants understand both English and Spanish, whilst also being fluent in German. This studio where I came with my daughter was an ideal location, it had a pool and sun terrace (tennis court too), but there was a massive sandy beach just a brief walk (two minutes) beyond that. The beach shelves gently, so no nasty suprises. The sand is clean and litter free. The studio features a double bed and one of those sofas which converts to a bed. It has all you need for a holiday in a warmer climate (except air conditioning, although it wasn't needed as there's always a breeze). Close by there's a small Spar store where you can purchase most things including fresh bread. A ten minute walk away there's a shopping centre with a large Spar, perfume and clothes shops. The studio can be reached via bus from the airport if you want to save taxi fees. Although I haven't checked the box for 'young families' because there are some stairs to climb and the pool isn't supervised, it wouldn't have put me off when I had a young family as I never let them out of my sight!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony.
Liked least: Not seeing a sunset (the studio faces east)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$47
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing