We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome party hotel!! BANGING” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibiza Jet Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibiza Jet Apartments
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
london
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome party hotel!! BANGING”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2011

Went to JET twice last summer after being recommended it by loads of friends. This truly is the place to stay in playa den bossa. Its slap bang on bora bora beach and its literally an all day party!! Had more fun round the pool during the day that at the clubs at night! This hotel is the place to go if your looking to party in Ibiza!! From 12pm the music starts to pump (they have some really good dj's playing everyday) and the roof comes off the place. Get involved!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sitries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    118
    171
    114
    58
    51
See reviews for
22
47
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2011

18 of us stayed at the Jet Apartments (Playa Den Bossa) for a hen party and it was ideal. We stayed in the self-catering apartments (6 in a room) and they were perfect, right next to Bora Bora beach. We had a kitchenette, a good size bathroom, a balcony and they were clean. The hotel provided towels and gave us more when we asked for them plus all rooms had safes in them for a small fee (3 euros / day). In addition, for an extra 20 euros, we were able to keep our room up to 11pm. The apartments were in a fantastic location not far from Ciao Ciao (a great Italian restaurant) and close to Top 21 (our favourite bar) and Space.

Unfortunately the weather wasn't great while we were out there so we decided to go the Hippy market (Wednesdays). It was a 30 euro cab drive away but an enjoyable few hours.

I would definitely recommend these apartments to friends and people going to Ibiza for the party atmosphere!! We loved it and can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LondonFoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2011

We stayed in a sea view superior room, ad we could not fault it! We booked 6 Rooms between us, 4 people per room. And they were perfect, 2 bathrooms, kitchen 3 single beds and a double bed. They were right on the beach.
They weren't cleaned daily, but I guess we were sleeping when the cleaners came round, this didn't bother us much.
Planes do fly over but I took earplugs with me.
The swimming pool for the section we were in wasn't ready for use.

Room Tip: Superior Sea View Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dej23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2011

good location right on the beach stayed for 1 week. there where quite a few people staying in apartments mainly 20 to30 yrs old party goers.can get very noisy but we found it entertaining watching them going mad around the pool.we did find you had to pay 4 euros for a sun bed which surprised use as they are normally free.we couldnt believe how quite den bossa was maybe its due to the recession but not many people out at night.can be a bit expensive this is due to the euro been low but weather was lovely 25 degrees.would recommend these apartments reception was very helpfull on arrivel

Room Tip: try and get a sea view apartment views are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank terryandmandy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2011

The Jet apartments are right on the beach with our balcony looking onto the sea. Got to take pictures of the lovely beach full of activity. Jet Ski's, Bannana Boats, beach ball, everything. Beach Bars had music playing from early on, and there were people of ALL ages here. Young and old. I seen plenty of young infants here. It's a fun place, with taxi's cheap to head to Ibiza town - Went once, and it was thin crammed alley ways. Playa Den Bossa was fine by night, not too loud as you'd previously expect before coming here if you haven't been before

The apartments themselves are basic, but you wont be spending much time in them apart from sleeping or sitting out on the balcony admiring the view of the beach, and the regular Aeroplanes overhead./ You get used to it after a couple of days

Plenty of bars and places within Playa Den Bossa that give good entertainment for all the family, it's not just for young teenagers

Room Tip: Murphys is a good chill out night to tone down
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mickaveli2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2011

"Jet" means the jets fly directly over the hotel every minute or so at all hours. If you end up here you won't care because you'll be sleeping at all hours depending on when you get back from the clubs. A great location to everything party releated - even the beach you're on is a party. The larger rooms on the beach at the Delano Beach Club are awesome so ask for them (booked through Jet). The rooms are clean and modern.

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michaelbtoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2011

This is he only place to stay for young party goers in IBIZA
We had a one bedroom apartment for 4 people which was very spacious, although lacked wardrobe space for 4 girls.
large living/kitchen space and balcony.
was clean except we were there for a week and think the maids only came in once or twice.
The location is on Bora Bora beach and the music around the pool is amazing and always has a good crowd.
HOWEVER ONE NEG YOU HAVE TO PAY PER DAY FOR SUNBEDS AROUND THE POOL
even if you are a guest what a joke.
location wise you was 2min walk from space, there was a lot of restaurants and bars around the hotel. DC10 which is a must in Ibiza was only 6euro cab ride. Amnesea was 35euros. However taxis to the other clubs in san an can work out expensive. (I do suggest getting in the 'illegal' cabs whcih take you the journey for a fraction of the price, but wouldnt get in one on my own!)
Will more than likey be staying here in summer 2011 unless we decide to stay in san an.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jayde90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Bora Bora Apartments
Bora Bora Apartments
#25 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#4 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
#19 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,751 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dorado Ibiza Suites
Dorado Ibiza Suites
#11 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibiza Jet Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibiza Jet Apartments

Property: Ibiza Jet Apartments
Address: 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibiza Jet Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ibiza Jet Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Apartments Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Jet Apartments Ibiza
Ibiza Jet Apartments Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing