We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay if you want to party 24/7, don't if you want any sleep..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibiza Jet Apartments
Ranked #24 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I came here on a stag do with some mates, each apartment has enough to fit 4-5 people. However, based on my experience here, I would not recommend staying if you want to sleep in the afternoon after a hard nights partying. The Pool has loud music played from about midday, so if youve gone out the night before, and come back at 6-7am in the morning, you won't be getting much sleep, this depends on where your apartment is situated. Ours was situated closer to the main road so we didnt hear the music at much in the morning. Our apartment was situated closer to the main road, so in the evening/early morning, there are bars which play loud music. Couldnt get to sleep til about 7.30am.

Other than that, location is fairly decent with lots of places to get food and drinks. Do not go to the restaurant called Sissi. Exhuberant prices for really bad food. Paid 12 euros for a chicken fajita, had only chicken, cheese and onions. Thats it. Other members of my also complained of their dinner. So best to avoid.

Taxi ride is cheap, only 11 euros to airport and 13 euros to ibiza town and pacha.

Room Tip: If you do decide to stay here, and want sleep in the morning to mid afternoon, get an apartment on f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kid_n_play18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 561 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Jet Apartments is exactly what you want if you're coming to Ibiza for the right reasons. A great crowd, spacious and fairly well equipped rooms, and everything else you need right on site.

I came to Ibiza with 4 buddies and we got a 5 person room with a sea view. We paid a little over $1100 CAD for 4 nights. It was just what we needed, essentially a place to sleep and recover in the morning. It is loud throughout the day and there are parties at the pool with a lot of people.

All good fun, expect a good time if you stay at Jet.

Note - WIFI access is a paid service here, and it is fairly expensive. However there is a restaurant/bar right by the pool that can give you internet access if you buy a meal/drink, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank withseidelinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

If you want a little relaxation time in between the partying then DO NOT, under any circumstance, stay here. The music from the pool bar starts around 11am and continues until the late afternoon, the planes fly low overhead every few minutes, and the walls are so paper thin, you can literally hear everything your neighbours are saying or doing! Now I can appreciate that this hotel is aimed at party going 18-30 year olds, but when you have groups of lads shouting at the tops of their lungs at 6am, surely security could have had a quiet word with them?! And last but not least... The door bells... The most annoying noise known to man. Great when used properly, but when drunks press them "for a laugh" in the early hours of the morning I contemplated ripping the wires out of it! And what's more, you can hear your neighbour's door bells buzzing through your walls too! AVOID!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RJPMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for only a couple of nights and I can honestly say it is the worst place I have yet to stay in. They really do not care about the customers and helping them make the most of the Ibiza experience. For an apartment it really does not deserve all them stars. Not only that but out bathroom stank and our kitchen extractor fan smelled like something had died in it. Staff are really rude and not helpful. Try to avoid

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Location was perfect but the cleanliness and noise was awful. Walls are so thin you could hear everything and everyone. Loud music at 6am was the worst. The staff were generally friendly except for 1 lady but otherwise was happy with their service. If you want to relax as well as go clubbing and OCD then this place os definitely not the one

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ozlem E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

For the space opening we bought a ticket at the entrance of the hotel. .. 1€ extra for the CB and a great surprise at the Space entrance 5€ extra per tickets! This guy can invent every thing to win money. .. they disapear rapidly

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Philippe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The location of the apartments is excellent, the room was clean,maybe needing a little up-date but over all it was nice. The wi-fi could have been better, at the end of the day we all need wifi and when you are paying for it, you expect it to work well. Has a few good bars and has a shop located on site or any shopping needed. Over all the apartments are nice and friendly. The best place to eat and drink on site was Bar Passage, excellent service and great value for money.

Room Tip: A sea view room offers fantastic views but they tend to be noisier due to the waves and noise from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debsboo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Bora Bora
Apartamentos Bora Bora
#25 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
#19 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
479 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#8 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,108 reviews
0.4 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#13 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
512 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibiza Sun Apartments
Ibiza Sun Apartments
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibiza Jet Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibiza Jet Apartments

Address: 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: £43 - £1,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibiza Jet Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Alpha Holidays Limited, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibiza Jet Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Apartments Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Jet Apartments Ibiza
Ibiza Jet Apartments Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing