We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
135
198
135
70
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
198
135
70
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bora bora beach pool party place to stay party holiday perfect location playa den rooms are basic big clubs stag do san antonio club tickets young people planes flying sea view min walk closing parties close to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The apartment was ok. Happy to stay there in party mode.
Ibiza is a party town and that what you got at these apartments.
The beds were to singles pushed together , air con was an issue , it broke down several times.
2 lounges were sizeable enough to have people sleep on them if you needed.
Music by the pool was great except it was €10 per person per day for a sun bed , which I found silly considering we we're staying there.
Our room was on the cnr right next to Murphy's bar etc which was very loud through out the night to the wee hrs as were other guest.
We've now moved on to the hard rock where beds by the pool are free.
Wifi in the rooms were non existent.
Moorea restaurant out the front was solid. Lamb shoulder was great

Room Tip: Rooms 180's got the street noise
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beached-Taco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Arrived in ibiza at 3.10am, told the receptionist we booked a room and he told us that we weren't on the system! And to try the hotel down the road. So we went to the hotel and they instantly said we were booked at jet apartments. So we came back with 3 heavy suitcases and told the guy at reception to check again. Surprise surprise we're now on the system. But wait there's a twist we can't check in until 1.30pm whereas on the site it clearly said 12 am on the date of arrival. So we ask to leave our luggage at reception and wait we can't because the manager won't allow it but a few people had already been allowed to leave their luggage and go out. And hey me and my friends are the only people sitting in the lobby with our suitcases until 1.30pm whilst everyone else is enjoying themselves on the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Humera A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The property is near the airport and the location is quite good. Its right at the central and the beach is accessible past the pool itself. Wi-fi is an issue as it is not free and is charged

The apartments have enough space for 3-4 people and is neat and clean

Good things : -The waitress at the pool ( forget her name)
- Drinks were quite good and prices reasonably at 6 Euros for cocktails

Bad things : Even the hotel guest have to pay for a bed at the pool

Room Tip: Ask for a pool facing room - they tend to avoid giving these at first go
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ricky_mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The review title says it all, I have been to Playa D'en Bossa 4 times in the last 3 years and had to stay at Jet for my last visit as it is THE PLACE to be! Central to the day time action and just completes the party holiday. Of course when you go to Ibiza for closing or even mid-season then you should not be interested in sleeping (shocked by the amount of reviewers who complain about this)... definitely in the wrong place..
Jet as a hotel is just above average at best, but given the location it rockets straight to the top of the pile, price for where it is even is reasonable as well.... I would definitely stay again, but then again I don't go to IBIZA TO SLEEP...maybe I am strange, hopefully you are like me ;-)

Room Tip: Get the rooms with a sea view, overlooking the pool and you can have a party on your balcony to warm up ;-)
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DanielHoussein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Jet apartments is in bosa. Right next to bora bora the rooms are average nothing fancy. Good for partying not for sleeping. Beds at pool are 10 euro each a day. Bar prices are steep bit just get a carry out. Pool is good during day tunes are banging handy for airport and clubs. Pretty over priced for what u get but that's Ibiza if u like to sleep I would miss it and just go down for a dance when u get up.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank davglafferty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews