We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$547
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$464
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza(Playa d'en Bossa)
Book now, pay at stay
US$692
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$575
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum(Playa d'en Bossa)
Book now, pay at stay
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Torre del Mar(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$499
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$544
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$512
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$524
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$512
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibiza Sun Apartments(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel(Playa d'en Bossa)
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,413
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
131
192
132
69
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
192
132
69
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbora bora beachpool partyplace to stayparty holidayplaya denperfect locationrooms are basicbig clubsstag dosan antonioclub ticketsyoung peopleplanes flyingrestaurants and barssea viewmin walkclosing parties
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay for a stag or with the boys, but that's it. Very basic but clean. Lots of good facilities like on site restaurants, pools, bars and tattoo parlour for when your so wrecked it seems like a good idea. In summary it's basic a good price but not a holiday destination.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank spenderpenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My girlfriends and I have just returned from our first trip to Ibiza and I have to say I'd go back in a heartbeat. I wasn't sure what to expect from Jet as it is relatively cheap compared to other accom but I was pleasantly surprised.

The apartments themselves are very basic, ours didn't even have a kettle, but they are very clean and finished to a nice standard. We had 5 girls staying in 1 apartment and it all worked well with beds and showers etc. The staff were very helpful and although I've read other reviews that mention check-in/out issues, we checked in at 10pm and then checked out at 1am and the staff couldn't have been nicer.

The main reason to go to Jet is the location though. There are 3 apartment blocks and all of them are on the beach front right next to the Bora Bora beach club. The "complex" has almost everything you need from a supermarket, cafes and restaurants to even a tattoo and piercing place!

The only real downer was the wifi situation, you have to pay extra to have it in your room and they charge per device. We got round this by going to the café below us for breakfast and using their wifi - luckily enough our balcony was right above it and so we could continue access later in the day from the room.

Overall I wouldn't go here as a couple, but if you're with a group of friends and not wanting to spend a fortune on accommodation that you'll barely spend anytime in - this is the place for you!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MM_LondonW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The apartment was ok. Happy to stay there in party mode.
Ibiza is a party town and that what you got at these apartments.
The beds were to singles pushed together , air con was an issue , it broke down several times.
2 lounges were sizeable enough to have people sleep on them if you needed.
Music by the pool was great except it was €10 per person per day for a sun bed , which I found silly considering we we're staying there.
Our room was on the cnr right next to Murphy's bar etc which was very loud through out the night to the wee hrs as were other guest.
We've now moved on to the hard rock where beds by the pool are free.
Wifi in the rooms were non existent.
Moorea restaurant out the front was solid. Lamb shoulder was great

Room Tip: Rooms 180's got the street noise
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beached-Taco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Arrived in ibiza at 3.10am, told the receptionist we booked a room and he told us that we weren't on the system! And to try the hotel down the road. So we went to the hotel and they instantly said we were booked at jet apartments. So we came back with 3 heavy suitcases and told the guy at reception to check again. Surprise surprise we're now on the system. But wait there's a twist we can't check in until 1.30pm whereas on the site it clearly said 12 am on the date of arrival. So we ask to leave our luggage at reception and wait we can't because the manager won't allow it but a few people had already been allowed to leave their luggage and go out. And hey me and my friends are the only people sitting in the lobby with our suitcases until 1.30pm whilst everyone else is enjoying themselves on the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Humera A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The property is near the airport and the location is quite good. Its right at the central and the beach is accessible past the pool itself. Wi-fi is an issue as it is not free and is charged

The apartments have enough space for 3-4 people and is neat and clean

Good things : -The waitress at the pool ( forget her name)
- Drinks were quite good and prices reasonably at 6 Euros for cocktails

Bad things : Even the hotel guest have to pay for a bed at the pool

Room Tip: Ask for a pool facing room - they tend to avoid giving these at first go
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ricky_mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews