We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Hotel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a few days and loved every moment! Pool area is chilled and relaxed (except when life guard wants to play Dj and puts on pure rubbish). Next to all the major clubs & have Bora Bora beach 5 mins away! Perfect! Tivoli has amazing staff, especially Ondina the reception girl who went out her way to make sure we were happy with the hotel services! Thanks guys we will be returning next year!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Acetrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    156
    35
    27
    46
See reviews for
29
98
5
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

One of the best hotels ive stayed in in Ibiza, and ive been going every year since 1996.

Rooms are modern spacious and clean with everything you need including modern furnishings, fridge freezer, flat screen TV (which only english channels were BBC world and CBNC but your in ibiza who cares) and amazingly an ironing board!!!!! Clean white sheets, fantastic shower in bathroom and free aircon. An the added bonus is is that the apartments are that big you cant hear other people in theirs!!! believe me there was a bit of a party going on next door as they appologised the next morning but we didnt hear a thing!

The pool is clean and the pool area is quite quiet during the day and they have a supermarket attached to the hotel for everything you need. They have big white beds which if you can snaffle are the best way to spend your day. The normal beds could do with a slight upgrade as they are a bit uncomfortable which is a shame as i think maybe more people would hang by the pool and they could make more money, but realistically that is the only negative i can pull out of this place.

We booked bed and breakfast for an extra £20 per person and were not dissappointed, hot and cold buffet with juices, coffee tea, fruits, pastries and cearals, really beyond what we were expecting.

The staff were pleasant and helpful and maids attend your room every day.

The hotel is just set back from the beach however a five minute walk and your in the thick of the bars and bora bora beach.

5 stars for this place - what a find will defo be back here next year, as this place was a fantastic base.!

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or sea view to ensure you get a good view as the back of the hotel looks out on to wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank victoria g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion-01, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Victoria G,

We would like to thank you for choosing the PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP as your holiday accommodation to stay in Ibiza.

We are glad to hear you were satisfied in TIVOLI APARTMENTS. We try to improve our services day by day and this is a huge motivation for us to read the comments like yours.

Once again thank you for your time to write a comment and we hope we can see you again in our establishment.

Best regards,
The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012 via mobile

Depending on what your looking for Tivoli Apartments could work for you.

Good points
It's in a fantastic location, you are within minutes from the beach and have an array of shops right on your door step! You can also catch a bus to Ibiza town very easy.

The apartments are very spacious, I stayed with my fiancé but had plenty of room. The rooms were also clean an cleaners came daily.

Service - we had some small issues which were all dealt with by reception. They were also helpful with any questions we had an anything else we needed.

Bad points
The decor is slightly dated although not a turn off it could be better it's not modern.

Our air con leaked an we had to move rooms.

The shower dribbled out water.

I'd advise staying on the 3rd floor or higher as you get a fantastic view and more light in your room the first floor is a write off in my eyes!

All in all great value for money!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wffolkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion-01, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear wffolkes,

We would like to thank you for choosing the PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP as your holiday accommodation to stay in Ibiza.

We are glad to hear you were satisfied in TIVOLI APARTMENTS. We try to improve our services day by day and this is a huge motivation for us to read the comments like yours.

Once again thank you for your time to write a comment and we hope we can see you again in our establishment.

Best regards,
The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

We stayed in Tivoli apartments, 3 people in 01 bed apartment.
It was cleaned every day, fresh towels every day, flat screen, air con in the bedroom and living room.
Great location next to playa d'Bossa, close to Ibiza Town, ( 1 km away )

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MitchellLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion-01, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 12 September 2012
Dear Maryanne E,

On the behalf of all staff at the TIVOLI APARTMENTS we are really glad you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza.

We try to improve ourselves day by day and you gave us the reason why we continue hardworking. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are glad that in your case we reached your expectations.

We hope you will choose the PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP as your holiday destination also another time, so that we could see you again in our establishment.

Kind regards,
The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012

Tivoli is a great place to stay, can't really fault it to be honest...

On arrival no deposit/payment required for anything like damages/aircon etc.. Aircons free! I've been stung with having to leave my passport at reception or having to pay a large deposit, or pay for aircon on arrival before, so this was a good start!

Lifts available, and the whole hotel is very clean.

The room surprised me, spacious, clean, separate bedroom with two single beds, front room area with a large sofa bed, fridge, flat screen TV, fair sized balcony and small kitchenette. Only negative was the shower, it was pathetic, during peak season in ibiza you need some power which we didn't get in any way from these showers. But you can just about get the job done.

From around 1pm, music plays in the pool area, for the first few days it was rock music which wasn't right in ibiza.. They obviously realised and switched it up into some decent house from day 3 onwards. The pool is a good size and there are a fair amount of beds all around it.

The hotel is just off the Playa den Bossa strip, kind of opposite the Algarb Hotel which is on the strip. Its minutes from Burger King, KFC, Pizza Hut and practically on top of a supermarket.

Its about 10 min walk to Jet Apartment/Bora Bora beach if you want bit of an atmosphere during the day. I say this because Tivoli is pretty quiet in the day even though music plays from about 1-11pm. Great for relaxing..

All in all, for the price, Tivoli is great value for money and I'll stay there again and again if I'm not staying in Ushuaia.

No need to hesitate, book Tivoli it's a great, clean place to get your head down. They sell tickets too.

Room Tip: Get a pool view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Taurus_Londoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion-01, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 11 August 2012
Dear Mr. Taurus_Londoner,

First of all thank you very much for choosing PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP as your holidays destination and for sending your opinión regarding our establishment.

We are really pleased to know that our services were up to your requirements. This is the right motivation for us to continue working hard because the satisfaction of our guests is our main goal.

Hopefully, we see you again in the TIVOLI APARTMENTS.

Best regards,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

We originally booked to stay in Ebano but were transferred to TIvoli. We were very happy with our room which consisted of 1 twin bedroom and 2 beds made up in the lounge/kitchen area. There was plenty of room for the four of us. We had maid service every day but unfortunately we were always in the room at the time so our beds weren't made up, however we got fresh towels and bins emptied. The facilities were good and clean. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. We found our stay excellent value for money. The location was brilliant! Choice of two supermarkets a minutes walk away from accomodation The beach was beautiful and only a few minutes walk away. As were all the bars and restaurants. The apartments were also always very quiet, which was great as we could get straight to sleep after a late night out clubbing. Also as we had night flights a room was provided for luggage storage and changing and shower facilities were available. Tivoli exceeded our expectations and we ended up being pleased that we ended up in this accomadation. Would definitely recomend you choose Tivoli.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bethany d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 16 July 2012
Dear Bethany d,

First of all I would like to thank you that you have chosen us to spend your holidays in Ibiza, and you have taken time to write your comments.

We appreciate your comments to improve our service day by day and we would like to see you again in Tivoli Apartments.

Kind regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

Considering the price we paid, we could not have been more pleased with this accomodation. The room was vast & spacious! Cleaners were polite, friendly, called everyday & always at the same time - so you knew when to vacate the room. When we have stayed elsewhere for a week we have been lucky to see a cleaner twice, and usually only get clean sheets & towels once at the end of the week, so to have our apartment changed everyday was a breath of fresh air!

Big fridge with freezer compartment. Balcony, sofa, ironing board, brand new microwave & toaster. The only minor (and I stress minor) fault with the room was the shower wasn't very effective and the head could probably do with replacing.

Location wise, the Tivoli is perfectly situated. Only a short €11-€13 taxi journey from the airport. Close enough to the bars & restaurants of Playa d'En Bossa - a 5min walk away, but far enough away from the main road to be able to get a peaceful night's sleep. The beach is also 5mins away, but the pool is more than adequate enough. There are more than one supermarket literally next door

We would like to thank the hotel management and their staff for completely changing our conceptions of a GPS property (whom we had previously had bad experiences with). The bar staff, reception staff all smiley & helpful. The one time we did have a complaint, this was dealt with promptly and professionally by the reception desk.

We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, and will definitely be booking to stay here again - we are going to return later this summer! Please keep up the good work.

2 very satisfied customers!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ibizaeivissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Gerente at My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
Dear ibizaeivissa

First of all I would like to thank you that you have chosen us to spend your holidays in Ibiza, and you have taken time to write your comments.

We appreciate your comments to improve our service day by day and we would like to see you again in Tivoli Apartments.

Kind regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa d'en Bossa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,785 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,246 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,913 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
#4 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments

Property: My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
Address: Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MY Tivoli Ibiza Apartments is the first hotel in the PlayaSol Hotel Group chain where the new brand concept "MY" has been implemented. The pool area of MY Tivoli has been completely renovated with new paving, ambient sound, and modern and functional furniture, giving it a much more modern and fresh touch. MY Tivoli Ibiza Apartments are located in the center of the famous Playa d'en Bossa Beach. The apartments have a unique location in Ibiza, just 100 meters from the long beach and only a few minutes away from the Space, Ushüaia and Bora Bora night clubs. While staying at My Tívoli Apartments you will enjoy two swimming pools, one for adults and one for children, surrounded by beutifully landscaped garden. Pool table ana ping pong. My Tívoli Ibiza Apartments are comprised by cozy fully equipped rooms with full bathroom, air conditioning, satellite TV and a mini fridge. Most of these apartments are equipped with kitchenette and a balcony with stunning views to Playa d'en Bossa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Grupo Playa Sol, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Tivoli Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartments Tivoli Ibiza
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing