We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$205
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$80
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$331
US$321
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibiza Sun Apartments(Playa d'en Bossa)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Santos Ibiza Suites(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$159
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$222
US$201
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$158
US$154
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Torre del Mar(Playa d'en Bossa)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
262
160
41
16
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
160
41
16
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet poolroof terracestrawberry mojitoplaya denbedroom and bathroombreakfast was excellentminute walk to the beachboom boomjunior suitemain poolwelcome drinkhouse musicbora bora beach clubcaviarlate flightpool barflight path
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

This hotel really added class to my ibiza experience. Well located and within walking distance to the beach and two of the famous clubs, space and ushwia. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Breakfast plentiful and the pool to die for. Massive food portions for lunch by the pool. Dislikes included a frosty reception at times by staff and none of the rooms included an iron. You had to pay for a laundry service if you wanted to iron clothes.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catriona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We loved the migjorn suites and spa,we stayed for 4 nights for my husbands 40th birthday,our room was ready early so we were able to check in and unpack as soon as we arrived which was a huge bonus,the breakfast was delicious,gorgeous fruits,grilled vegetables,yogurts pastries and up the stairs they made fresh pancakes and omelettes to order.the staff were exceptionally helpful,the drinks were overpriced we felt and although we did order two cocktails one day but we only did it the once as we just couldn't bring ourselves to pay €12 each for a second time,its a shame as if they had been €8 euros we would have had them more,the day beds are lovely but with a minimum spend of €50 we didn't use them,ibiza is a clubbers paradise and although we didnt go to go clubbing it was great fun people watching,we were amazed at where the young ones get their money from,some paying €90 just to get into a club before drinks!!!!!crazy money!!our room was split into three levels with an amazing rooftop terrace and if this had had sun loungers up there it would have made it a perfect 5 for us.weve stayed at the Garbi before and found that excellent too but think the migjorn just had the edge,so will be back .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Northernshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Arriving at reception, stepping out of the busy street that leads to the beach, you feel hidden away from the hustle outside.
The staff are lovely, really friendly and so helpful; on reception Gosia especially made sure I had everything I needed, giving some great advice on places to visit around the island and helping with any questions, including helping with car hire.

We had a Platinum one bedroom apartment. The rooms are clean, modern and well kitted out. Hob, microwave, toaster, kettle, air con on both floors, safe, hairdryer etc... The only thing I missed was an iron, and there are none available to borrow or hire as the hotel has an ironing service which is chargeable.

A proper double bed, rather than the usual two twins pushed together, and a really comfortable double sofa bed downstairs. Flat screen TV if you're interested, but only BBC news in English... Not that we were bothered about TV.

As we were ground floor we had a terrace facing towards the beach, directly facing a pedestrian area just off the main street. Surprisingly quiet considering the location.
Most of the noise we experienced was from around the main pool, which our room was close to, and which plays music gradually louder as the day goes on. So for anyone wanting to have an afternoon siesta before heading out in the evening, I'd recommend requesting a room near the smaller quiet pool, or bring ear plugs.

The choice of pools is good, lively pool near the bar for enjoying s few drinks... Lovely cocktails for €10-12, chargeable to your room. The quiet pool is really peaceful for those wanting to snooze in the sun.

The location is spot on, a minute to walk to the beach, 5-10 min walk up the strip to Space and Ushuaia, 5-10 minutes the other direction to Sankeys. The italian restaurant next door but one 'Ciao Ciao' does great pizza and pasta. Supermarket next door, pharmacy and cash machines just around the corner. For a healthy snack, breakfast, lunch or juice/smoothie try Passion (near Space), cracking organic, raw, veggie options, and a great fry up.

The spa (hydrotherapy pools and sauna) can be booked to your room for private use for an hour, great for a refresher. Massage was lovely, but not the cheapest.

Breakfast buffet counter access is cramped, but has everything you'd want, including omelettes/eggs cooked fresh to order.

I stayed for 8 nights, with my partner joining me for 3 days and friends staying nearby. At all times when staying there solo I felt safe and looked after, with staff happy to help.

Overall, not a cheap option, but a great secluded and classy place to stay, hidden away from the hustle but right in the centre of the action when you want it.

If you're considering the Garbi, consider the Migjorn instead.

I'll be back.

Room Tip: For a quieter room during the afternoon and evening request one away from the main pool.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We have just come back from 3 nights at the Migjorn - staying in one of their Platinum suites. The rooms were lovely, very clean and modern with a private balcony (facing a busy road but couldn't really hear too much) a sitting room with fridge, sink, hob and kettle, sofa area and dining table. Two bedrooms so perfect for a family or group booking. Two gorgeous pools, one quiet pool and then a pool with a dj most days , Cabana's which can be reserved if you spend 50 Euros in the restaurant (easy enough), and other sun beds at no cost. The hotel has a mixed clientele but it leans towards young professionals who are they to enjoy Ibiza's night life ... And can afford it. The hotel is just minutes from the airport which is such a bonus and near to quite a few bars and clubs. It's about 20 minutes away from San Antonio. The hotel has a supermarket on site and restaurant but there are also plenty on the main road. We stayed with a group that included people who had stayed at the Migjorn several times, and I can see why. Would definitely stay again when we next go to Ibiza. Great hotel worth the cost and with good sound proofing if you don't want to be disturbed by the bar and clubs at night but maybe take some ear plugs to be sure ... It is Ibiza after all!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sxr1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Migjorn turned out to be the perfect place to stay, if not a little expensive.

The location is ideal for Playa d'en Bossa, literally you are on the strip. Theres a shop, pharmacy, very good italian restaurant, subway, pizza stall and much more literally a few meters from Migjorn.

Migjorn occupies a whole square and theres lots of shops all around. Theres also a daily arts and crafts market outside.

More importantly, you are a few mins stroll away from Bora Bora, Space, Sankeys, Ushiaia. No need to get a taxi to either of these. If you need any tickets, just get them from Jet Apartments near Bora Bora.

The rooms are much nicer in real life than in the pictures. A full mini kitchen, nice luxury bathroom and well sound proofed rooms to get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews