We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dausol I y II”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Reviewed 18 October 2005

Do not be fooled, there are no delusions of grandeur with these babies, but the price is right! Very economical. Clean. They will not replace towels/clean room daily, so after about 3 days, no matter how dainty you are, it may lose its original yet marginal splendor. Nice pool. If you haven't been to Ibiza, its by the beach in a touristy, newer built up area, and we had a great time, but I'd stay in downtown Ibiza town or sant Antoni for some nightlife and culture/old buildings/European charm. Don't get me wrong, we enjoyed our stay, especially if you are looking to do Ibiza on a budget and like the clubs, but we liked the town better.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RockNuvell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Franco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta M, Guest Experience Manager at Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FGONZALEZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta M, Guest Experience Manager at Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sahari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta M, Guest Experience Manager at Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rominat985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta M, Guest Experience Manager at Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peluches1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta M, Guest Experience Manager at Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
#12 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
388 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#11 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
512 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
#19 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Bora Bora
Apartamentos Bora Bora
#25 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
181 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tropicana Ibiza Suites
Tropicana Ibiza Suites
#6 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo

Address: Calle Murta 6, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: £89 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
(Adults only) Location: The apartment hotel is just 200m from Playa d'en Bossa, one of the busiest and most popular areas in Ibiza boasting the very best beach clubs and discos. With the city centre just 5km away and the airport just 13 minutes away, the location is simply ideal. Rooms: The apartments and studios have been totally refurbished and fitted with colonial-style furnishings (raffia palm lamps and ceiling fans, etc.), which take the guest back to the well-known 1950s movie, Mogambo. All the rooms are now air conditioned. They have a fully-equipped bathroom including a hair dryer, a fully-equipped kitchenette, fridge, plasma TV with cable channels, safe (free of charge), telephone and balcony. Facilities: The apartment hotel facilities have been completely refurbished with a colonial touch and style. The Savana Pool, complete with its own hammock area, is open to all customers. The original reception now has a bar where guests can choose from a wide selection of drinks and snacks. Services: Open 24 hours a day, the reception gives customers the option to purchase tickets for clubs, trips and sports activities. Guests may check in from 14:00. Check-out time is 11:00. Free Wi-Fi is available in the rooms and throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Grupo Playa Sol, Odigeo, Alpha Holidays Limited, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Dausol i And Ii
Apartamentos Dausol i & Ii Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing