We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Crazy”

Bora Bora Beach Club
Book In Advance
More Info
US$91.33*
and up
Ibiza Boat Party All-Inclusive
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: bar de plage
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
271 reviews
94 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Crazy”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Beautiful beach crazy parties going on very good variety of drinks,good service,if you are party animal this is the place

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alokmili77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    178
    83
    49
    41
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“this is Playa d'en Bossa”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

if you like to party during late afternoon, you must visit Bora Bora, cause this is the authentic Party Beach Club with totally freaked out people, delicious drinks and full power music

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 289dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loud”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

This is certainly not a family beach, place to relax, reading a book, kind of place BUT if you're looking for a beach party this is one of the most popular beaches in Ibiza in playa d'en bossa.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beach Bops !!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This has to be visited every time we gfo to Ibiza....this time was no different. The food is excellent also. We had a few nights there and on our last day spend it on the beach in front of Bora Bora - perfect end to our holiday

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank McGerver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brighton
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“good sounds”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Great sound system, very busy afternoon's, bar staff could do with a humor transplant, drinks from 7 euros, in my opinion beer on tap is local brand and possibly not what it says on the tap, as I've never been able to drink 15 pints of any beer and walk back to hotel.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank largernlime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bora Bora Beach Club also viewed

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Bora Bora Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing