We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$245
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$188
View deal
Expedia.comUS$242
eDreamsUS$245
PricelineUS$245
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
351
111
59
26
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
111
59
26
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dj playing san antonio cocktails pool ibiza marshall sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Absolutely fantastic hotel from the staff to the amazing music played all day round the pool. Food superb, service spot on, location perfect, day beds pure luxury. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Bossa. Had a walk along the beach and not one hotel was a patch on Santos. Have no doubt about booking this hotel - just do it, you won't be disappointed!

Room tip: 100% worth paying slightly more for your suite in order to get a "sea view" room. These rooms not only overlook the sea but the pool too with the great music. The non "sea view" rooms just face the apartments next door which made us slightly reluctant to sit on the balcony as you were literally face to face with people opposite. Not a huge problem though as we spent so little time in the room.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieEverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This place is truly lovely xx The service, staff, location & suites are fab :-) I met the lovely owner Sarah & her brother - so welcoming! Even got me the cds that had been played throughout the day! Music is fab - both day at night. Very chilled & relaxed during the day & more upbeat on an evening. Our room was the first room next to reception so did get a little disturbed during the night but again, nothing unexpected!! I would ask for a sea view room next visit. The view is amazing :-) xxx

Room tip: If you are not a night owl, then go for the sea room view away from reception :-)
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heald123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Went to Santos with 7 friends for a short break. The hotel is very fresh and clean, we had 3 rooms on the ground floor. We did get a bit of noise in the early hours but what do you expect when you are in Ibiza! The pool area was great, big comfy sunbeds with pillows and the use of the hotels beach towels. House music is played throughout the day, the bar and restaurant staff are also very helpful and attentive. We ate lunch at the hotel and thought the food was lovely and well priced. The location is good if you are looking to chill out in the day and then take a bus or taxi at night to the big clubs, this suites us fine. I would 100% go back to Santos on my next visit to Ibiza.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stringer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Trendy budget redecorated old hotel with nice location at the beach. Nice pool side with house music. The breakfast is very basic but wonderful along the pool.

Rooms are with small kitchen/living and bedroom with safe. Wifi is like in every Ibiza hotel a disaster better use 3G/4G alternatively with a prepaid local sim.

The hotel is NOT reachable by car as it in a small pedestrian area. No hotel parking.

All through still a lot is invested in this area (Ushuaia towers, hard rock hotel, unic, etc) its still the most a rough area of ibiza so not for grown ups nor families.

Manager is really nice and helpful and hotel is clean.

So the rating is a balance of the nice design, hospitality, location and rough area.

For playa D'Bossa party animals its "very good" but "average" for ibiza stylish party animals"

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NeonLeonNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Overall this is a good hotel and the sea view suites are particularly impressive. The pool area is really attractive with plenty of people on hand to bring a drink right to your sunbed. The minibar is very well stocked and there are some great quirky touches like free beach towels and sun tan lotion. The only thing we thought let it down was the attention to detail by the staff, particularly at breakfast time. We were never asked if we wanted a hot breakfast (despite this being available on the menu) and pretty much every morning we had to ask at least twice for a cup of coffee. They seemed more interested in asking you to sign the bill (even though it was zero as was included in the room rate) than actually bringing anything to you. It's also worth saying that the water in the bathroom is very salty and pretty hard to wash yourself in! If you're looking for a stylish hotel playing music pretty loud most of the day then this will be perfect for you. If you're looking for a bit more in the way of customer service then maybe search on!

Room tip: Sea view rooms are great but if you don't like loud music til midnight then go for a room at the back
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claire T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews