We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice basic hotel, friendly helpfull staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Ranked #26 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
A TripAdvisor Member
York, North Yorkshire, England
110
Reviewed 4 July 2006

Stayed at the Playa Sol 1 Figuretas Ibiza, in June, and although we must have been the oldest couple in this hotel we found No problem with noise. Ok - the younger generation were getting ready to go out at around 3 am, just as we were coming home, and then returning around 7.30 am but although we did hear them, they created no problems.
As for continuous noise - are people not allowed to enjoy themselves when they are on holiday. My partner and I are in our 50's and found the younger generation in the hotel, polite, well mannered, well behaved people who had gone to Ibiza to enjoy themselves.
The staff were excellent, very helpfull and polite.
All in all this is a very well equipped hotel if you only want basic, reasonable priced accomodation.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
There are newer reviews for Apartmentos Playa Sol I
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lenax586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jack91Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Oscar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Aura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pedrobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank crijury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel La Noria
Hotel La Noria
#22 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
282 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
#23 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
195 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
499 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#16 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,063 reviews
1.0 mi away
Apartamentos Bora Bora
Apartamentos Bora Bora
#25 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmentos Playa Sol I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmentos Playa Sol I

Address: Calle Carles Roman Ferrer 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: £75 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartmentos Playa Sol I 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is situated between Playa d’en Bossa and Figueretas, 200 m from the long beach and 1.5 km from the port of Ibiza, with its lively atmosphere, restaurants, bars and with the Bora Bora beach bar nearby and the world-famous Usuhaïa. Location:In this section you will be able to learn about our exact location on an interactive map thanks to the power of technology. Facilities: There is a pool with a sun terrace and free sun beds. apartments/estudio: All the one bedroom apartments are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, kitchenette, mini-fridge, lounge, full bathroom and balcony with pool view. CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Grupo Playa Sol, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Apartmentos Playa Sol I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartmentos Playa Sol i Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartmentos Playa Sol I Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing