We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A holiday to remember.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A holiday to remember.”
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We had a great holiday at this small friendly hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with towels changed daily. The pool area was very pleasant with very comfy sunbeds. Food good overall with excellent breakfast. All the staff were friendly and very helpful and made you feel at home. We would certainly come back again and will recommend the hotel to our friends. Thank you to all for a holiday we will always remember.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LJS9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. We are happy that you really enjoyed our hotel.
Comments like this one represent the best reward for our daily effort to offer a good service to our guests.
Greetings from Ibiza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    105
    53
    19
    30
See reviews for
19
80
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed for the 1st week of July and found Bossa Park was great.

Nice and quiet in our room, although we only had one neighbour as we were on the end of the block. Good music by the pool. I loved the thick leather sun loungers/beds which were very comfy, I wish I had them in my garden at home.

Rooms were kept clean and towels changed daily.

The staff were polite and helpful. Location was great as easy walk to the bars, Tantra and Ushuaia etc.

I did eat breakfast every day and the food was good. Good choice of English style breakfast, eggs, bacon, beans, etc. cold meats, bread rolls, cheese, cereals, yogurts, fruit, toast and Nutella etc. The bacon and sausages are not the same as in England...but you are in Spain so it won't be the same, but the food was good in my opinion.

Would definitely stay at Bossa Park again, and have recommended to my friend :-)

Room Tip: We had room 119 on the first floor. It did overlook the road (not the pool) but was nice and quiet f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gallini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Gallini,
It’s a pleasure for us receiving your feedback about your stay in our HOTEL BOSSA PARK and we thank you indeed for it.
Your description is honest and true and we are satisfied that you appreciated our Hotel, our staff and our service.
We are working hardly day by day and your opinión give us an important input to continue doing better!
We wait for you and for your friends, please come back to HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
Greetings from Ibiza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Read all the reviews for this hotel and was a bit apprehensive to visit but I really have no idea what anyone is moaning about! The hotel is in a perfect location, 10 minutes to the beach, supermarket, 15minutes to Sankeys & Ushuaia, 10 minutes taxi to DC10 and the airport.

Hotel was spotless, basic rooms but that's all I wanted; a clean bed and bathroom. Maids came in everyday with fresh towels and offered to clean the room.

Pool area was spot on, very clean, with good music playing. Sun loungers also out of hand!
Staff very friendly, unlike the reviews on here! Internet and wifi to pay for if you want it!

Perfect location and I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Value for money aswell and I would definitely visit again!

Do NOT read the bad reviews, because I honestly could not fault it!
(Apart from the hotel food as we never ate there)

Thank you very much!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smck711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for choosing HOTEL BOSSA PARK for your holidays in Ibiza.
We are really pleased that your expectations were satisfied more than you first thought and that you spent a nice stay with us.
Thank you for giving us this important opportunity!
We will be very glad to receive you soon.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

For the clubber it was a good base as Ushaia is only a 5 min walk away and is also a short distance from the airport (10:50 euros with taxi). You're also about a 30 min walk into town, but if you can't be bothered there was a bus close by. Even though the hotel advertises to have free wifi, it doesn't and is quite expensive (30euro for 4 days), which was its biggest downfall. There also was no fridge and the safe didn't work. But the lady at the front desk spoke english very well and was quite helpful. Even gave me a free room upgrade when I asked!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zero887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Zero887,
Thank you indeed to let us have your opinión about your stay in our BOSSA PARK HOTEL.
We are really happy to know that our receptionists attended you in the best way and your needs were satisfied.
We would like to inform you that we advertised in our web page that the internet is by payment and we have no fridge in our rooms.
We hope that you come back to Ibiza choosing again PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP for your holidays in Ibiza.
We will be pleased to welcome you!
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Better than i expected for the price we paid ! Located 5 mins from the most popular beach ~ Playa d'en Bossa ; Space ; and bora bora beach resort . Staff at the desk is friendly and helpful . Try to get a room facing the pool . Clean rooms and bed and toilets . Swimming pool is not as big as it appears in the pictures , but still worthwhile and you can use it 12 - 6 pm . Booked 1 tour and 1 ibiza sea party boat from the staff at the desk . Correctly priced and the same as being offered by the vendors in the streets . Wifi is available on payment . Best signal is in the pool area . Luggage room is also available . Cabs easily available just outside the hotel . Food at the hotel is basic and a much better breakfast is available on the streets in the same price .

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SiddharthBhandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Dear Siddharta,
We really thank you for choosing HOTEL BOSSA PARK for spending your holidays in Ibiza and to let us have your comments in Tripadvisor.

We keep working hardly day by day to reach the guest´s expectation because the our main goal is your satisfaction and we are really glad that in your case we were successful.

Hopefully we see you again in our establishment.

Kindest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Just back from a two night break in Ibiza and we stayed here. Wasn't sure what to expect as it was only £62 between two of us for the two nights. However was really pleased with it. Basic rooms but very clean and great shower. Nice pool area with big day beds that wouldn't look out of place in some expensive hotels. Staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that you have to pay for WiFi (which was quite expensive) and our room had no fridge. However for a short break would happily stay there. Just off the main road at the crossroads so location is great as it's a bit of a quieter spot.

Would stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DL_1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for spending your holidays with us in HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
We really keep in right consideration your suggestion and we hope to receive you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Stayed for 4 nights at the end of May '13. Excellent location for Bossa, great if your partying. Didn't eat at the hotel but think the food is basic. Nice pool area and basic but clean rooms. The staff where great especially at the bar where we had a good laugh with them.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidGreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Dear David,
It’s a pleasure Reading, in short sentences, how you appreciated our service at HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
Our staff is our best resource and they will be really happy to welcome you again and again.
Your satisfaction is also our!
Greating from Ibiza and from the Staff of Hotel Bossa Park!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#18 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,931 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
479 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
424 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#8 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow

Property: Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms Facilities Pool and Balinese beds to relax at any time, a private space to rest, laugh or dance. The daily parties of Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*: we bid the day farewell with music and we welcome the night. Take advantage of every minute, and don’t worry about anything Rooms: We go up to the room and we are sure that we are where we ought to be: flowing with the island before going down into the festivities, and wanting to see the sun come up from the Balinese beds with some juice in our hands and our sunglasses on. The room is perfect: Clean, bright and with a comfortable bed. We put our things in the wardrobe and go out to explore. Buffet-Restaurant: Our restaurant - buffet (breakfast only), Paradise, is the best place to charge your batteries before you explore the island RESTAURANT TIMETABLE: Breakfast 8.00 - 11.00 with showcooking CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Odigeo, Grupo Playa Sol, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing