We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and cheerful! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Cheap and cheerful.

We stayed here as a cheap last minute trip for a friend's wedding at the Mijorn suites.
The Mijorn is fantastic. If youve got a big budget stay there. That was 150quid a night. We got bossa park for 80 for a total of 3 nights and couldn't of been happier really!

Rooms are basic but clean. Rooms cleaned daily with clean towels without issues.
Air conditioning.
Pool area is pleasant with nice big beds.
Staff are friendly and speak english. One of the receptionist actually is English and is a very pleasant lady.
There is a bar and it plays music out to pool area.
When we checked in we were both given a free dance cd! Nice touch cos at the price we paid you don't expect anything for free!!
Good location too as is just off the main strip and 5 minute walk to the beach.

All in all excellent value for money and a perfect base for couples looking to party or groups of lads or lasses!

If you want to relax in luxury then head to the Mijorn but otherwise stay here and save your pennies for partying! !

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank craigmuz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Craig,
We are very glad to read such nice comments about our hotel. We are working hard to offer the best service and a pleasant stay for our guests. We will be more than happy to receive you again this year.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Perfect position but not really good, bad bed, uncomfortable and not really clean.
Only 2 stars but it really value 1star!
I'm staying in June, not exist cover of window and in this hotel there are many drunks English


Una sola parola? Fa cacare

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank anto84bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write the review about your say.
We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely.
Guests' satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours will help us to improve our service.
The reception is opened 24 hours for any queries and we clean the rooms every day.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I stayed here for 7 nights, the rooms were very basic but very clean. Hotel staff were friendly and were more then happy to assist with any queries.The main thing about hotel is its location, its about 5minute walk from Bora Bora, Space, Beach and Ushauia Parties... and a 15min taxi ride from DC10... such an amazing club and crowd. Loved this side of the Island... it is alot more expensive but alot more relaxed and felt proper safe even in early hours of morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maxim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Maxim,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for all your positive comments about your stay in our establishment. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our location. We would like to see you again at Bossa Park Hotel.
Kind regards,
Roxana- Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed here last Ibiza season & have decided to book again this year as had such a great time! Staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs, allowing us to check in early and ask for late checkout at a reasonable rate which was hassle free. Location is great, rooms are clean and the pool area is lovely too. Looking forward to heading back here this June! :)

Stayed: August 2013
Thank HVK1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to write your comments. We try to improve our service day by day and you give us the reason to continue hardworking. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are happy that in your case we reached your expectations. It is going to be a pleasure to have you between us once again this year.
Kind regards,
Roxana - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights and the rooms were very basic but very clean.
The reception team were friendly and were more then happy to assist with any queries we had.

The hotel is located 5 minutes from Bora Bora beach and very close to the major clubs.

All in all the hotel was nice only downside was Wifi was not free and I had to buy vouchers which did not always work properly and can be quite costly in the long run.

If Wifi was free I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 777rosh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear client,
Thank you for sharing your experience in Tripadvsor. We are glad to read your positive comments and we are happy that you spent a good time in Bossa Park Hotel.
This year with have the Free Wifi in the reception- bar area.
We will be happy to see you in your next stop to Ibiza,
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Wasn't expecting much from this hotel as we didn't have to pay a lot for the 6 day holiday but it turned in to a little gem! The rooms are very basic but ultimately you don't live in your room on holiday so doesn't really matter.
The pool isn't very big but despite going at the start of the peak season, there was barely anybody around to share it with anyway so it was perfect! Amazing sunbeds (double beds!)
Think this is a very popular place for the clubbers - not too noisy though but seemed like not many surfaced till after lunch.
Restaurant very very small so don't expect a lot from this but certainly overall - little gem.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllR0undTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear guests

On the behalf of all staff we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment for your holidays in Ibiza.
Your satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours are the reason why we continue hardworking.
Hopefully we can you see again in our HOTEL BOSSA PARK!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Clean and simple rooms.
Arrived early at 9am and checked in immediately.
A 3 min walk to the beach.. 5 mins to bora bora.. 10 mins drive to the airport.
Wifi isn't free. You must purchase a ticket and pay per half hour.
Air con was very effective.
Good sized pool, although Chav dance music played from 11am till 11pm around the pool.. Even when it's empty!
We opted out of breakfast but is available at about 6 euros per day. English and Spanish staff.
Absolutely fine for a base.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beaniebeaniebean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Beanie,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community.
We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services. It is for us a very important goal as the information we collect helps us to know your opinion so that we can improve our service day by day.
We hope to see you again at the HOTEL BOSSA PARK.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,068 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
499 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
868 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#8 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,364 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#5 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow

Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: £79 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms Facilities Pool and Balinese beds to relax at any time, a private space to rest, laugh or dance. The daily parties of Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*: we bid the day farewell with music and we welcome the night. Take advantage of every minute, and don’t worry about anything Rooms: We go up to the room and we are sure that we are where we ought to be: flowing with the island before going down into the festivities, and wanting to see the sun come up from the Balinese beds with some juice in our hands and our sunglasses on. The room is perfect: Clean, bright and with a comfortable bed. We put our things in the wardrobe and go out to explore. Buffet-Restaurant: Our restaurant - buffet (breakfast only), Paradise, is the best place to charge your batteries before you explore the island RESTAURANT TIMETABLE: Breakfast 8.00 - 11.00 with showcooking CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Grupo Playa Sol, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing