We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic hardworking hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Bossa Flow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Bossa Flow
Ranked #17 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic hardworking hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just returned from a week in ibiza spending half my time in this hotel and the other half in hotel garbi opposite which was quite frankly awful. Bossa park is very dated and is by no means luxury however it is very well kept and the staff work hard and the atmosphere is friendly. I feel the hotel is underselling their self with the price as I would have been happy to pay much more to stay here.


Thank you for a lovely time.

Room Tip: High floors I assume are safer for security.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Malc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Malc,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for such nice comments.
We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel and our services. We would be very glad to see you again at Bossa Park Hotel.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    97
    49
    20
    29
See reviews for
18
74
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Last week I stayed in Hotel Bossa Park. After reading the reviews before, I wasn't really loking forward to staying here, this just proved to me that reviews can be very deceiving. We arrived at Bossa Park at around 3am and Juan in the desk couldnt have been anymore helpful. After checking us in, he helped and showed us to our basic but spacious room , after paying such a small price I didnt really expect any different, infact I expected much worse. I felt very safe within the hotel and the cleaners were very friendly and did an excellent job each day. Our friends were staying in th Garbi what was triple in price and I genuinely preferred the vibe and helpfulness at Bossa Park. The location is excellent, only a 5 minute walk from Bora Bora, Space and Ushuia. I wil most definitely stay here again whenreturning to Ibiza, the only downfall about the hotwl is thw fact you dont get free wifi, however it is available to purchase at reception.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tilly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your excellent review about us.
We are very happy that our hotel and our services reached your expectations. Our staff is very pleased to see your nice comments.
We are glad to invite you for the next season.

Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Cheap and cheerful.

We stayed here as a cheap last minute trip for a friend's wedding at the Mijorn suites.
The Mijorn is fantastic. If youve got a big budget stay there. That was 150quid a night. We got bossa park for 80 for a total of 3 nights and couldn't of been happier really!

Rooms are basic but clean. Rooms cleaned daily with clean towels without issues.
Air conditioning.
Pool area is pleasant with nice big beds.
Staff are friendly and speak english. One of the receptionist actually is English and is a very pleasant lady.
There is a bar and it plays music out to pool area.
When we checked in we were both given a free dance cd! Nice touch cos at the price we paid you don't expect anything for free!!
Good location too as is just off the main strip and 5 minute walk to the beach.

All in all excellent value for money and a perfect base for couples looking to party or groups of lads or lasses!

If you want to relax in luxury then head to the Mijorn but otherwise stay here and save your pennies for partying! !

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank craigmuz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Craig,
We are very glad to read such nice comments about our hotel. We are working hard to offer the best service and a pleasant stay for our guests. We will be more than happy to receive you again this year.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bologna
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Perfect position but not really good, bad bed, uncomfortable and not really clean.
Only 2 stars but it really value 1star!
I'm staying in June, not exist cover of window and in this hotel there are many drunks English


Una sola parola? Fa cacare

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank anto84bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write the review about your say.
We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely.
Guests' satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours will help us to improve our service.
The reception is opened 24 hours for any queries and we clean the rooms every day.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

I stayed here for 7 nights, the rooms were very basic but very clean. Hotel staff were friendly and were more then happy to assist with any queries.The main thing about hotel is its location, its about 5minute walk from Bora Bora, Space, Beach and Ushauia Parties... and a 15min taxi ride from DC10... such an amazing club and crowd. Loved this side of the Island... it is alot more expensive but alot more relaxed and felt proper safe even in early hours of morning.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maxim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Maxim,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for all your positive comments about your stay in our establishment. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our location. We would like to see you again at Bossa Park Hotel.
Kind regards,
Roxana- Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here last Ibiza season & have decided to book again this year as had such a great time! Staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs, allowing us to check in early and ask for late checkout at a reasonable rate which was hassle free. Location is great, rooms are clean and the pool area is lovely too. Looking forward to heading back here this June! :)

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HVK1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to write your comments. We try to improve our service day by day and you give us the reason to continue hardworking. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are happy that in your case we reached your expectations. It is going to be a pleasure to have you between us once again this year.
Kind regards,
Roxana - Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights and the rooms were very basic but very clean.
The reception team were friendly and were more then happy to assist with any queries we had.

The hotel is located 5 minutes from Bora Bora beach and very close to the major clubs.

All in all the hotel was nice only downside was Wifi was not free and I had to buy vouchers which did not always work properly and can be quite costly in the long run.

If Wifi was free I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 777rosh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear client,
Thank you for sharing your experience in Tripadvsor. We are glad to read your positive comments and we are happy that you spent a good time in Bossa Park Hotel.
This year with have the Free Wifi in the reception- bar area.
We will be happy to see you in your next stop to Ibiza,
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,750 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 747 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,897 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ebano Select Apartments
Ebano Select Apartments
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bossa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bossa Flow

Property: Hotel Bossa Flow
Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bossa Flow 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms and facilities of Bossa Flow reflect the Flower Power philosophy. "The only thing that matters is what you feel, because everything that matters consists of what you feel". The hotel offers visitors large common areas full of natural light, a relaxing swimming pool with chill-out area, a large solarium and healthy cuisine in generous quantities, all types of foods and drinks based on healthy eating, with seasonal produce, and catering for all tastes (also vegetarians and vegans). The Bossa Flow hotel reflects the positive values which encourage us to enjoy life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, TravelUp, Grupo Playa Sol, Odigeo and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing