We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Excellent hotel, great location,just 5 minutes walk from Playa D'en Bossa beach and shops, clubs around (Space, Sankeys, Ushuaia, Bora Bora) not more than 10 minutes walk, nice pool, really cheap, very friendly staff

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DjAllex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Alex,
Thank you very much for your positive comments.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bossa Park.
Our staff will be glad to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    102
    51
    19
    29
See reviews for
19
78
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portrush, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

just back from this hotel, great wee place to stay, staff very friendly, rooms cleaned every day, central to everything in playa en bossa, yet quiet at night, and reception staff there 24/7..definatly recommend this wee hotel xxx

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Karen,
We are very grateful for your positive feedback.
Our staff is very pleased to read such nice comments.
We'll be more than happy to see you again in Bossa Park.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Free wifi in hotel reception and bar is very flaky

Location is great 2mins walk from the nearest restaurant, supermarket and bars. Despite this the hotel is surprisingly quiet at night and there is not much noise from nearby bars. That being said the walls between rooms are pretty thin so if your neighbours come home drunk you'll hear it.

Pool is only open from midday → until 6pm.

Rooms are clean and pretty well kept.

We began to run out of toilet paper and soap in the last few days so it'd have been good to have this replaced more often.






Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank mimmer83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to write about your stay in Bossa Park.
We are working hard to offer the best service and a pleasant stay for our guests.
The reception it's opened 24 hours for any queries and we kindly replace the soap and paper when needed.
We are glad to invite you for the next season.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just returned from a week in ibiza spending half my time in this hotel and the other half in hotel garbi opposite which was quite frankly awful. Bossa park is very dated and is by no means luxury however it is very well kept and the staff work hard and the atmosphere is friendly. I feel the hotel is underselling their self with the price as I would have been happy to pay much more to stay here.


Thank you for a lovely time.

Room Tip: High floors I assume are safer for security.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Malc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Malc,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for such nice comments.
We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel and our services. We would be very glad to see you again at Bossa Park Hotel.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Last week I stayed in Hotel Bossa Park. After reading the reviews before, I wasn't really loking forward to staying here, this just proved to me that reviews can be very deceiving. We arrived at Bossa Park at around 3am and Juan in the desk couldnt have been anymore helpful. After checking us in, he helped and showed us to our basic but spacious room , after paying such a small price I didnt really expect any different, infact I expected much worse. I felt very safe within the hotel and the cleaners were very friendly and did an excellent job each day. Our friends were staying in th Garbi what was triple in price and I genuinely preferred the vibe and helpfulness at Bossa Park. The location is excellent, only a 5 minute walk from Bora Bora, Space and Ushuia. I wil most definitely stay here again whenreturning to Ibiza, the only downfall about the hotwl is thw fact you dont get free wifi, however it is available to purchase at reception.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tilly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your excellent review about us.
We are very happy that our hotel and our services reached your expectations. Our staff is very pleased to see your nice comments.
We are glad to invite you for the next season.

Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Cheap and cheerful.

We stayed here as a cheap last minute trip for a friend's wedding at the Mijorn suites.
The Mijorn is fantastic. If youve got a big budget stay there. That was 150quid a night. We got bossa park for 80 for a total of 3 nights and couldn't of been happier really!

Rooms are basic but clean. Rooms cleaned daily with clean towels without issues.
Air conditioning.
Pool area is pleasant with nice big beds.
Staff are friendly and speak english. One of the receptionist actually is English and is a very pleasant lady.
There is a bar and it plays music out to pool area.
When we checked in we were both given a free dance cd! Nice touch cos at the price we paid you don't expect anything for free!!
Good location too as is just off the main strip and 5 minute walk to the beach.

All in all excellent value for money and a perfect base for couples looking to party or groups of lads or lasses!

If you want to relax in luxury then head to the Mijorn but otherwise stay here and save your pennies for partying! !

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank craigmuz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Craig,
We are very glad to read such nice comments about our hotel. We are working hard to offer the best service and a pleasant stay for our guests. We will be more than happy to receive you again this year.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bologna
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Perfect position but not really good, bad bed, uncomfortable and not really clean.
Only 2 stars but it really value 1star!
I'm staying in June, not exist cover of window and in this hotel there are many drunks English


Una sola parola? Fa cacare

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank anto84bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write the review about your say.
We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely.
Guests' satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours will help us to improve our service.
The reception is opened 24 hours for any queries and we clean the rooms every day.

Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#18 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,859 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
473 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
417 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,050 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow

Property: Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms Facilities Pool and Balinese beds to relax at any time, a private space to rest, laugh or dance. The daily parties of Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*: we bid the day farewell with music and we welcome the night. Take advantage of every minute, and don’t worry about anything Rooms: We go up to the room and we are sure that we are where we ought to be: flowing with the island before going down into the festivities, and wanting to see the sun come up from the Balinese beds with some juice in our hands and our sunglasses on. The room is perfect: Clean, bright and with a comfortable bed. We put our things in the wardrobe and go out to explore. Buffet-Restaurant: Our restaurant - buffet (breakfast only), Paradise, is the best place to charge your batteries before you explore the island RESTAURANT TIMETABLE: Breakfast 8.00 - 11.00 with showcooking CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Grupo Playa Sol, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing