We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Torre del Mar(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli(Playa d'en Bossa)(Great Value!)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibiza Sun Apartments(Playa d'en Bossa)(Great Value!)
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum(Playa d'en Bossa)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
152
123
65
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
123
65
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaperfect locationbora borawould stay againstag doair conlovely hotelfew minutes walkmusic playingsmall fridgesalt waterhotel roombooked this hotellovely poolthe main stripcleaned every dayplaya den
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Was a very nice place to stay. Close to everything, would stay again. The only down fall is there is no free wifi in the hotel you have to pay for it. Staff was polite and let us check in early. Didn't taste the food or use the bar. The pool area is really nice.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank SimmyBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Simmy,
On behalf of all the staff from Bossa Park Hotel, we want to thank you for your good comments. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza.
We try to improve ourselves day by day and you give us the reason to continue hardworking.
There is free wi-fi in the reception and bar area, but to use it in your room you have to pay.
We take note of your suggestions and we hope to see you again in your next holiday.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

this hotel was absolutely great, awesome service.... especially from the lady behind the bar coral. she always had a smile on her face and was very happy to help.... and she is hot!! but the whole experience was amazing!! i will defiantly come back

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Mohammad,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to see you spent a good time in Bossa Park Hotel. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Amazing value for money, close to everything!!! 10 min drive from airport, 5 min walk to bora bora beach and the main clubs !!! Clean ! Help full staff ! Lovely pool and I would 1000% stay hear again...

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karzyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your good comments. We are happy you had such a lovely holiday in Bossa Park Hotel. We will be glad to see you again in your next stop in Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We didn't expect to get so much for the money we paid. Quick check-in, although we didn't have the vouchers(booked thru alpharooms) they still gave us the room and waited for them until the morning. Basic rooms but very clean. Clean fresh towels every day. Free internet in bar area was working ok. Staff was very friendly, absolutely every one of them and great advices and info. Pool was nice, perfect to kill the hangover and the sunbeds to die for. Beer at the bar cold and affordable and cocktails very nice (one of the best pina collada in the area). We had some baguettes and hot dog's by the pool, also very good. All together a pleasant experience and can't find any fault. We'll defo return to this hotel our next time in Ibiza.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Marius T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Marius,
We appreciate a lot all your positive comments about your stay in our establishment.
We are so glad to hear about your pleasant experience in Bossa Park.
All the staff thanks you and send you the best regards and you are very welcome to come back in your next stop in Ibiza.
A big hug from Ibiza,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Hey, we just got back from Ibiza. It was my third time and I have to say I've been worried about Hotel Bossa Park' 2* but... all I can say good job guys!

Rooms: basic but very clean. Cleaned every day inc. new towels.

Pool: nice but did not use once in 9-days stay.

Bar: same as above

Position: perfect!! Friends stayed in Jet2 apartments @ playa de bossa - too busy too noisy. Hotel Bossa park is cca €11 for taxi from the airport, 2mins from shops and bars (go to Los Rosalos for meal! Perfect and for great price.) cca 5mins from Playa d'en Bossa, Bora Bora and Sankeys, cca 10mins walk to Space/Ushuaia.. and still nice and quiet. Could not ask for better and after visiting few hotels in the UK I can say this hotel deserves 3* plus 5* for staff! There is bus stop 3mins walk from hotel if u wanna go Ibiza Town (port) or go to the beaches - or car rental is just round the corner from hotel (u can rent a car through reception too - for discount prices).

Staff: thanks thanks thanks. Very friendly very helpfull. 24/7, always smiling. Anything u need just ask - got few good tips about traveling around island & visiting some spots (Cala Comte, Formentera and sunset @ Cafe Mambo is a must!). Everyone at reception deserves well done from their managers.

Plus: check-out is at 11am, our flight was at 9pm. There is locked baggage room for free and shower inc. towels provided - very nice surprise, expected to be charged something extra.

definitely coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartinaMcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Martina,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for such nice comments about your stay in our establishment. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our location.
Comments like yours are our best motivation to keep hard working and offer the best service for our guests.
We would be more than happy to receive you again in Bossa Park.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews