We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“房间环境不好”
Review of Jian Du Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yangjiang
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Jian Du Hotel
Ranked #73 of 178 Hotels in Yangjiang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yangjiang hotels
19.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza HAILING ISLAND
Crowne Plaza HAILING ISLAND
#2 of 178 in Yangjiang
23 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hualuxe
Hualuxe
#1 of 178 in Yangjiang
36 reviews
0.0 mi away
Yang Jiang Hot Spring Hotel
Yang Jiang Hot Spring Hotel
#52 of 178 in Yangjiang
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
7 Days Inn Yangjiang Government
2.9 mi away
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Yangjiang
1.8 mi away
Jiayue Hotel
Jiayue Hotel
#41 of 178 in Yangjiang
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jian Du Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jian Du Hotel

Address: 32 Dongfeng First Road, Yangjiang 529500, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Yangjiang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 178 Hotels in Yangjiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing