We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort
Nearby Hotels
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$459
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel Mykonos(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nissaki Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$536
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamari(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acrogiali Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palladium Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)
US$488
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$337
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$497
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
97
57
34
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
57
34
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewthe busbit outdatedrecommend this hotelswimming pool isdecent sizemykonos towngreek hospitalityloved this hoteleurosislandjacuzzirenovatedknikosporttransfer
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Beautiful hotel everything was fantastic here especially the beach and the ocean front view restaurants.beach bar was serving all day frozen cocktails.every day we were getting the best beach sinners right next to the sea because we were staying at the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kosmoplaz, General Manager at Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Happy New Years

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.
Also, for your great review.
We are looking forward to accommodate you again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

If you look for a hotel to enjoy your day on the beach,this is the best hotel, located at one of the most beautiful beaches on the island.The sand is soft and nice,the sea is looking fantastic and the resort is so good.Sea view rooms,swimming pool and private beach are the characteristics that make this hotel different from all the others.There are two different restaurants at the hotel,one beach bar,jacuzzi and gym.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kosmoplaz, General Manager at Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Happy New Years

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.
Also, for your great review.
We are looking forward to accommodate you soon again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Very nice erxperience.This hotel is so good and the location is more than fantastic.Bus station is next to the hotel,transportation is very often which means that you can go to the city center very easy.Water taxes are on the beach just infront of the hotel which means you can go to any beach of the island you like very easy.Hotel is not so big but rooms,swimming pool,jacuzi and the beach make the big difference here.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms have the best view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavlos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kosmoplaz, General Manager at Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Happy New Year

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.
Also, for your great review.
We are looking forward to accommodate you again soon.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This hotel is fantastic.It is built on the beach,the swimming pool is big and the jacuzzi was excellent.The italian restaurant called Al dente serves authentic italian cuisine which means italian pizza and fresh italian pasta and Yefsi restaurant serves traditional greek and meditterenean cuisine.At both restaurants we ate many times and everything was very nice.The hotel has private beach and there was the place where we were spending most of our time during our holidays on mykonos island.Best place at the hotel is the beach bar which serves best frozen cocktrails and cold beer all day long.
I recommend this hotel to anyone wants to go for holidays and be on the beach.

Room Tip: sea view rooms have the best ocean frontview.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kosmoplaz, General Manager at Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Happy New Year,

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.
Also, for your great review.
We are looking forward to accommodate you again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Here at this hotel we had the best exoerience we've ever had.The service was excellent and the staff was always very helpful and kind.The beach in front of the hotel was well-organized and the restaurants always serve fresh and delicious food.The beach bar serves all day long frozen cocktails and very nice snacks during lunch time.The rooms were nice with private balconies and the breakfast was good enough.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are the best rooms with the best ocean front view.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panagiotis X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kosmoplaz, General Manager at Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Happy New Year,

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.
Also, for your great review.
We are looking forward to accommodate you again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews