We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Didn't want to leave!!!"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nissaki Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Platys Gialos
Khalkis, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Didn't want to leave!!!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel is like a dream...my husband and I kept telling each other that the view made us feel as if we were in heaven! Words can't describe the serenity you feel while lying near the pool overlooking the water. The staff at this property is absolutely incredible at making sure your stay is nothing less than PERFECT

Breakfast was delicious, and the special beverages and snacks they bring you throughout the day are fantastic! They made us dinner reservations, coordinated our ATV rental to be dropped off and picked up from the hotel. I could go on and on. I have been encouraging all of my friends to get married there, honeymoon there, travel there...just get there as soon as possible! I can' t wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eleni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

836 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    732
    81
    17
    6
    0
See reviews for
128
514
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

After doing a lot of research on tripadvisor i decided to book this hotel...and i must say your looking at possibly the best boutique hotel in mykonos...amazing sea views and a nice view of the psarou beach from all rooms...we stayed for 3nights in the first week of april(off-season...not the best time to party)...i am in LOVE with this hotel...for all first-timers going to mykonos i recommend this hotel...ideally located on platys gialos between the paradise/super paradise beaches and mykonos town...so its a 10minute 10euro taxi ride to both places...plus plus its minutes away from nammos on psarou beach...about the hotel...we were put up in an executive room...good interiors decent size room with a jacuzzi...we spent hours drinking wine enjoying the view from magnificently designed pool-side..you just cant get enough of the views ..everytime you enter the room you end up in your balcony....it was a very comfortable stay...the hotel has a good breakfast spread.. special thanks to vicky...she is a gem of a person...recommended good restraunts/clubs and helped us with everything to explore mykonos...the hotel staff is so warm and always there to help you...the nissaki experience is superb...pampered with some great hospitality...must stay here!!!

Room Tip: room 515...centre room first floor...killer views of the sea, the beach and the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vishalshah17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed at Nissaki during the second week of April. Words cannot describe how perfect this stay was. The hotel is beautiful. The staff is super accommodating. The view was breathtaking. Everything I wanted for my escape to Mykonos. Its located outside of the downtown area, which means its not crowded. Perfect place to relax!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Olimar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

My partner and I had an 8 night stay here on our way to the UK. Was such a great time we are thinking bout going back next year. The whole staff team were always helpful and polite, especially a guy called John who always went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed. In saying that, the bartender there named Apo was just as great! Making us delicious cocktails and drinks everynight, aswell as making for great conversation.
Had a great time at this hotel. Only a minute walk to beaches and a €10 taxi ride into town where there is plenty to do and see :)

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Kelsie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

We stayed in nissaki hotel as a family! It was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and polite always offered to help us in everything! Amazing breakfast they have a big variety of different foods! The view from our room was amazing very nice and quiet when we went!! Also great that there are so many beaches near and the town is also near! I would defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuldipkaur123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

Warm hospitality, amazing breakfast. Hotel was quieter due to off season so we were upgraded to executive room. Ocean views were incredible. We appreciated the airport pick up. Location was 10 minute ride from Mykonos town on a beautiful inlet. Hotel staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank tbn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Mykonos is such a wonderful place to be, and Nissaki enhances this experience.
Loved every single moment at this hotel. It's a nice boutique hotel perfect for a couple.
My balcony had grapes and a beautiful view of a secondary pool.
Stayed at the double deluxe sea view.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank portasemautomatico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Platys Gialos
0.1 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palladium
Hotel Palladium
#3 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
4.2 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#1 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
2.8 mi away
Myconian Villa Collection
0.1 mi away
Argo Hotel Mykonos
Argo Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nissaki Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nissaki Boutique Hotel

Property: Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Address: Platys Gialos 84600, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Platys Gialos
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Platys Gialos
#1 Luxury Hotel in Platys Gialos
#1 Family Hotel in Platys Gialos
#7 Romantic Hotel in Platys Gialos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Nissaki Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built over Psarou Beach, a few steps away from Platis Gialos, with a breathtaking panoramic view of the deep blue of the Aegean Sea, the boutique hotel Nissaki is the perfect location for families and those seeking a more private holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and LoveHolidays so you can book your Nissaki Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nissaki Hotel Platys Gialos
Nissaki Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing