We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acrogiali Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Argo Hotel Mykonos(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nissaki Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$547
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$501
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$456
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$511
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$374
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamari(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Petinos Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$356
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
327
152
32
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
152
32
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busmykonos towncall buttongarden viewtransfer serviceocean frontfree towelsperfect locationhotel guestshotel is locatedfamily holidayreception staffsister hotelbeautiful searestaurant staffgeorge hotelwonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is a great hotel. Best staff that I had during my 8 day stay in Greece and the islands. I would come back here again if I visit the islands again. Great romantic hotel and not too far from the parties.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdipalermo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We had 9 days at Hotel Acrogiali first week of June which was excellent. It's our 2nd stay at the hotel and this time our friends also joined us. We both have a young toddlers so it was perfect as we didn't need a car and could walk out our front door and be on the beach with plenty of restaurant options, small play park for kids and the most stunning colored water!! Also - what's perfect about the location is you can jump on the boat to explore the other beaches & mix it up every day for variety and also jump on the bus for a quick journey into the city. Hotel is affordable, clean, excellent location and staff are friendly & helpful. Overall it was a very enjoyable and relaxing family holiday - which is not always possible with a toddler!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank treve739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Can't get a better location than this hotel. Beach is footsteps from your door. The beach is also one of the prettiest and has water activities. Steps from about 10 different beachfront restaurants. Free breakfast, shuttle from airport and to ferry! Very convenient. Also gives you a free lounge chair instead of renting down the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaciAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We had a lovely relaxing 6 night break from 10th May, we had booked the transfer and arrived at Hotel Acrogiali to a lovely porter to take our bags to our room and Jenny on reception who was wonderful, Jenny explained everything we needed to know and was available if we wanted any advice on anything. We had booked the sea view and was not dissapointed with our room it was lovely and clean no mosquitoes, air conditioning, comfortable beds and lovely bedding, fridge and some basic bits in the bathroom, bath was big and deep. Our room was cleaned on a daily basis, beds made and towels available. You can use the the sunloungers and parasol that belong to the hotel free of charge, the beachboy had so much energy and was very helpful. You can get the bus into town by buying tickets from the little supermarket close by for 1.60 euro each way which comes every hour up to 9pm takes 15 minutes. We visited little venice which was nice. If you are into walking, the left side of the beach you follow it round there is a rocky part that juts out and you will see peacocks walking around and some chickens and lots of wild flowers and butterflies. The weather was very hot by day up to 22 and fell by night so you needed jackets to eat out. We mainly ate at the Atlantida restaurant ajoined to the hotel and we were given vouchers for 10% off. The food was lovely and plentiful unlike the restaurant called Yetsi next door where we left hungry. The only not so good thing was the toilet tissue in the room was 1ply not used to that would have liked better quality. The breakfast was nice hot and cold buffet but some people abuse it and make sandwiches for later in the day so if you come to breakfast later no bread would be left. We would recommed this hotel for anyone wishing to relax on holiday and the Greek staff were all very friendly.

Room Tip: Book a sea view room, well worth the little extra.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SHIHTZUSUSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Just spent 9 days at the Acrogiali and am happy to report that it remains a great beachside resort. The van was there to meet us...they have new cushions on their beach chairs...and they now provide beach towels so there is no need ro carry your own.

However...Myconos was a bit dissapointing. In 37 years of visiting my favorite destination I've never seen it so trashy and run down. The normally sparkling homes all need a fresh whitewash. The yards and fields you view from the bus ride into town exhibit trash and broken equipment. Plastic bottles litter the road side. The wonderful flowers were scarce. I hate to think that this may have been my last visit.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KAPPAS48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews