We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Los Cristianos Appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Livingroom
First bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Polish first
Any
English first
SteveL279...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Los Cristianos Appartment”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is located near plenty of eating places and is within 5 minutes walk of the promenade which can take you all way to Los Americas.
The facilities were more than adequate for our needs (4 people) it may be more of an issue if there were 6 people sharing.
The outside seating area was used extensively. Oleg the owner was very helpful.
One suggest is that existing pillows need to be changed for new ones, but other than that everything was just fine

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbwxx
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Could not fault this apartment. The owner greeted us on arrival and explained where everything was and how to use the appliances. There was everything we needed in this room and everything was to a high standard. The apartment was in a great location to walk into the beach, shops and bars. We requested an extra fan and this was provided the next day, we did not have any complaints. Thankyou very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
teddysaun...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely, modern, well equipped apartment in quiet area. The outdoor seating was great. Its unusual to get such comfortable sofas and chairs. Easy walking distance to bus station and beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
concilioc...
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What we paid for is not what we got”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
6
people found this review helpful

We booked and paid for a 2 bedroomed apartment and received an email from the owner about 2 weeks prior to our departure that he had good and bad news. The bad news was we could not stay in the 2 bed but the good news was we now had a pool. We asked for a link but never got one. On arrival we were brought to a one bed very small apartment. On querying the apartment we were told it was out of their hands as we did not do the booking through them. The person we booked through was out of the country. We emailed Oleg to try and get some of our money back but not no reply. We were shafted big time. I would not recommend booking this apartment as you may never get to see it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rudd2016
Cleator, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in quiet location near to the beach, bars and restaurants . Great to have a walk in shower and super kingsize bed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for visiting. I will be happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing