We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean view from living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean view from living room.
Beach and La Gomera view from living room. Harbor and beach view from living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Ocean view from living room.
Beach and La Gomera view from living room.
Harbor and beach view from living room.
Real picture taken from the living room.
Sofa bed for 2 people.
Living room with open kitchen, sofa bed, dining table, and fridge freezer of 185 cm of height.
32' TV screen with UK and European channels.
Kitchen with oven, micro wave, kettle, toaster etc..
Ocean view from bedroom.
Double size built in aluminium wardrobe
King size bed.
Bathroom with window and washing machine.
Bathroom with shower box of 80 x 80 cm.
Pool view from the apartment
Pool with free sun beds for guest.
Wide and sunny pool area.
Wide pool
Pool is cleaned every day.
Sunny pool area with bathrooms.
Las vistas beach 300 meters away from the apartment
Los Cristianos Harbour 100 meters away from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
lorrainet...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We hired a private apartment in La Estrella as a last minute booking, absolutely beautiful apartment with an amazing view. Perfect Location (although some nights you can hear Karoke from the bar not far away) when the doors were open at night an amazing breeze comes through making up for there being no air con. Our apartment had full kitchen equipment including a dish washer, we had a washing machine too which was great as nothing needed washing when we returned home (thank god) The pool was lovely, although wasn't in the sun for the duration of the day but beautiful none the less.
Would definitely stay here again
Only thing I would say is if you have small children like we did having the doors open can really be risky - my 3 year old loves to climb so doors could only be opened when he was asleep haha

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
when you make a review you should report the reality and not anything which is not corresponding to the reality..You have receive the right address of the apartment as soon you have confirmed your booking. The taxi driver didn't know the direction and this is another fact....I am not even replay to other comments because they are a bit funny...I just invite all potential clients reading this review to read all the others review I have obteined for the same property to have a much more better idea about my place and about the service I give to all my customer..I believe that at the end of the day it is a it is a matter of how you live your entire life.. There are people that from a sixth floor fail to appreciate the fabulous view and there are people who only notice the sound of a boat at more than 200 meters of distance...me and many of the clients who have been in my apartment are belong to the first category ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi Ann,
so glad to read your review and Knowing that everything was as you aspected to be.
I wish to see you again in the future!
Best Regards,
Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your nice words. I really appreciate it.
It has been a pleasure to host you!
Many thanks for everything,
Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
I would love to see you again next year.
A warm greet,
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi,
So happy to know that you had a beautiful time in my apartment and many thanks to understand that sometimes there are small problems that are not in my hands to sort out. As you mentioned the pool is now totally new and I hope to have you back soon to enjoy it!
Best Regards,
Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi,
as I have explained you before to confirm your booking I have decided to enclose the balcony to obtein a bigger living room and a breathtaking view over the ocean. Unfortunately during your stay the pool was under renovation. I can confirm you that now we do have a new pool with free sun bed for guests.
Sincerely,
Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing