We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Big terrace with views to the mountain and sea Terrace views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Terrace
Big terrace with views to the mountain and sea
Terrace views
Kitchen
Dinning  and   breakfast area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Reception
Swimming-pool
Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheBrownB...
Lochwinnoch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family holiday”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for our family holiday. There was everything that we needed if we chose to cook but mainly ate out every night. The flat was very clean and above our expectations.
Location is great as well, away from the busy front yet there was plenty bars and restaurants in the immediate surrounding area.
The pool was clean and staffed well. The cafe was handy and all staff were very friendly.
Reception staff were a god send when our oldest locked us out of the flat so my only quibble would be that we could have done with having 2 sets of keys.
The owner kept in contact and made us feel that if we had any problems then it wouldn't be a problem to contact him.
Overall we would stay here again if ever going back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickyplum...
burnley
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment chilled out complex”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 28 nights in this apartment in may 2017.
Beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated, very clean with everything you need .
A veritable home from home.
Nice views of the mountains and sea, from a large balcony furnished with 2 sun loungers a table and 3 reclining chairs and a standard one.
The complex is very clean and secure a nice place to chill out, with 4 pools available with free sun loungers.There is also a nice restaurant on site with free WIFI.
There are numerous bars and eateries in the immediate vicinity ,could not be in a better location.
The beach is a 10 min stroll down the road ;where once again you will find a multitude of restaurants shops and bars.
There is a taxi rank outside the complex, and the bus station is a 5 minutes walk away.
A big thank you to Christian, the owner for a brilliant holiday, hope to see you again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
kiss
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extra weeks holiday”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was ideally located within easy walking distance to beach, bus station and the Apollo Centre.
The apartment is modern and beautifully appointed with a large balcony with sunloungers, table and chairs.
I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvdt
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was excellent just as advertised. Cristian the owner was very helpful and nothing was a problem to him. Would definitely recommend this apartment and would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susan w
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment good location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great apartment and very clean near all facilities not far from the beach but
this apartment is across the road from a couple of bars with very noisy 'entertainment/karaoke' which goes on until midnight which made it difficult to get to sleep or enjoy a quite drink on the balcony, However a great place during the day. I would recommend to people and say if don`t mind the bad singers having a GREAT time. The owners were prompt answering my questions.
We enjoyed our stay VERY much.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing