We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We are coming back see you soon” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Olive Garden Deli

Olive Garden Deli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$22
Cuisines: Indian, British, Balti, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: small family run buisness, good homemade food at a price that suits everyone.
lincs
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We are coming back see you soon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

My husband and myself are going back to Tenerife next week and I now for sure that we will visit the Olive Garden on a few occasions yet again. The first time we will be back to see you all will be next Wednesday 27th when no doubt it may be one of your fantastic breakfasts or sandwiches, mmmm can smell that fresh bread now. For anyone who is in Tenerife now or the future do not miss going to this fantastic place to eat, excellent value for money and very helpful staff. See you all soon Dave & Ann

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nannieann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    645
    154
    39
    25
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
171 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“nice lunchtime snacks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Very british food ! Nothing exotic or exceptional. Very nice service, food reasonably priced. If you want British food on your holidays, then you'll not be disappointed !

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sligo
Level Contributor
76 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Little Gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

From reading tripadvisor, we took a chance on this place.. mainly due to me being a vegetarian though my partner isn't.
from start to finish we received excellent service from a waitress we later began to know as Sol.
Food was fab and the vegetarian menu was nothing i had ever seen before -wow!
It was a book of vegetarian options. I was so happy with this. My partner had a choice of 2 futher menus, a general menu and a curry menu. He ordered the steak and was well pleased. To add to this the prices were fab... such great value. You can get a 3 course meal for €12.95 and believe me portions sizes are great.
We loved this place so much, we returned twice more during our 1 week stay. On each occasion the service and food was second to none and a place we definately hope to return to on a future visit to Los Cristianos. Drinks also were reasonably priced with draught and bottled beer available.
Note: We were lucky to get a table on each occasion as we ate out early. To avoid dissappointment book your table in advance and it will be really worth it!
Nothing negative to say.
Enjoy : )

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tomoko2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy yummy breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We have been for breakfast and it is so yummy. I had Fresh granary bread with bacon, toms and scrambled egg. Went with 3 others and they were very fussy but staff never minded. Very friendly staff and lovely food. What more can you want to start your day. X

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Lovely food. Very nice people. Very nice breakfast with homemade bread. I would recommend booking a table as it is really busy.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden Deli also viewed

 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Olive Garden Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing