We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a top apartment for families in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Setting with large Pool and kids Pool in foreground
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Setting with large Pool and kids Pool in foreground
Living Room with new sofa May 2018 facing rhe wall mounted tv Plasma tv with sky tv and Wi Fi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Lovely Setting with large Pool and kids Pool in foreground
Living Room with new sofa May 2018 facing rhe wall mounted tv
Plasma tv with sky tv and Wi Fi
Other bedroom furniture which inc double wardrobes etc
Superb Modern Wet Room
Main bedroom with fitted wardrobes and other bedroom furniture and concealed safe for personal bits
Second Bedroom with twin beds also has fitted wardrobes dressing table etc
Fitted Kitchen with Oven Hob, Washing Machine, Microwave oven, fridge and freezer
Living Room with new suite May 2018
Fitted Kitchen with built in Hob Oven Extractor w/machine, Microwave, fridge, & freezer
Balcony South Westerly Facing with new furniture May 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
paulmount...
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“a top apartment for families in a great location.”
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

anyone who has been to los cristianos knows its a family friendly resort that is relaxing as anywere in europe,put this together with some of the best weather and friendliest people and you could have a wonderful holiday,stay at this apartment and it becomes a fantastic holiday,the apartment is very clean,very modern and very well designed.it has something for everyone,the kitchen is top notch,the balcony is just what you need after a day at the beach,every detail is well thought about,even the tv has english channels,so just before you go for a relaxing evening walk/drink you can watch all your favourite tv shows,bbc and itv.local bars are the two brewers which offers a large selection of english products(my favourite was the ice cold carling).all in all a brilliant place to stay at reasonable fees,i am already looking forward to august when we shall return for a fortnight,you would be mad to stay anywhere else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2011
We are so happy that our apartment fits all your requirements and we will
continue to keep the standard of the apartment our main priority. Thankyou
for your August booking and we look forward to having you as our guests for
many holidays in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
972stef27
La Haye-Malherbe, France
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: La piscine , la terrasse , l'accés commerce
Liked least: Les résidents
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Many thanks for your kind response. I was pleased to learn that the guys who manage my apartment maintained it to a good level and I hope very much that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing