We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely apartments and lovely complex”

Sur Y Sol Apartments
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Los Cristianos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sur Y Sol Apartments
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely apartments and lovely complex”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week first week of June. Apartments are just ideal for what you need, fully working kitchen and gorgeous balcony. complex is beautiful and not a bug or bit of dirt in site. It's all private too, so only residents can use pool, which made it very peaceful. Los cristanos is beautiful and will definitely visit here again. Lovely little restaurant a 3 min walk from the apartments called charlottes. Do try it.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Claireboniface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    3
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

These lovely orange apartments are lovely for a short break, clean enough, no bugs, but a fair few cats that woke me up a couple of times in the night! But nothing to complain about, the self catering is ideal as we love to eat out and like to have the option of cooking (although we never use it!)
Situated just a short walk away from the local markets, supermarkets, restaurants and pubs, it's not that far from the beach either.

Overall a great little place that not many people know about!

Room Tip: Great if you love to walk (which we do!) plenty of restaurants, pubs and places to eat and drink for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Benji10uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2012

We spend some days at the end of last year holiday season and found this rental apartment that was nice , not very big but good enough for a beach last minutes vacations . Is clean and the small kitchen well crated . the rooms are fresh specially in the second floor ( in the firth floor you most keep the window close because the cat "cold visit" ...) . Is pity that in the advertise the beautiful pool you see from the balcony seams to be included and IT IS NOT , it belong to apartments from the complex next to this one. For the rest well placed and nice walk in the paseo maritimo.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Bellamarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2011

This is the third visit for me, stayed in apartment 79 which is lovely had all facilities you could need and then some!! Has even had a gate put on the terrace area so people with walking difficulties don't have to struggle the stairs!! Just down the road is the beach with do many bars and restaurants. This is a place we will always come back to!!

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Bella0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.3 mi away
Hotel Andrea's
Hotel Andrea's
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
216 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#12 of 14 in Los Cristianos
959 reviews
0.1 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,203 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comodoro Apartments
Comodoro Apartments
#9 of 28 in Los Cristianos
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sur Y Sol Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sur Y Sol Apartments

Property: Sur Y Sol Apartments
Address: Avenida Londres 1, Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Los Cristianos
Hotel Class:2 star — Sur Y Sol Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Sur Y Sol Apartments Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing