We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Restaurant”
Review of Bianco Bistro - CLOSED

Bianco Bistro
Price range: US$11 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Bianco Bistro in Los Cristianos is now closed. Sorry for any inconvenience.
borders
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Restaurant”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Always one of our favourites when we visit Los Cristianos, Fillet Steaks are amazing.

Nice comfortable and modern surroundings, please give it a try

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank hawicksteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    34
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Arbroath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“relaxing fantastic decor”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Every time we go back to Tenerife we always make a point of going to Biancos the food is excellent its very peaceful and the cocktails are to die for, great for a nice quiet romantic meal and very reasonable priced cant wait to go back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kt1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant! ”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Food was excellent! Couldn't decide between a few dishes when we first went and they were so good we went back to try the others later in the week! Staff were very helpful and friendly too!

Helpful?
1 Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best in Los Cristianos!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is pretty much perfect! My husband and I returned after our first visit a couple of years ago - we were impressed the first time and even more impressed the second time around. The food is beautiful - tasty, well presented, unpretentious and very reasonably priced. I opted for the sirloin steak with coleslaw and bianco chips - best meal I've had abroad without doubt! My husband is a very picky eater and chose the fillet steak medium to well done - also cooked to perfection (by his standards anyway, I would never have a steak cooked for so long!). The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and efficient and we were served at least once by each of the seven or so staff that were working that evening - a testament to how willing they were to please and make sure you had the best experience possible. Particularly when I spilled my drink and they very promptly provided me another one free of charge! I really couldn't recommend this restaurant highly enough, there should be a Bianco's in every holiday resort in Europe...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank geordieamez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, Scotland
Level Contributor
119 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent all round ”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

On previous trips to Tenerife we always preferred Bianco at the Safari Centre in Las Americas. However this year we found this Bianco to be much better. Larger portions, better quality, cheaper prices & superior service. We ate there 5 times in 2 weeks. The staff were excellent, very friendly & the Fillet steak was delicious. Keep up the good work !!

Helpful?
Thank garyyeoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bianco Bistro also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing