We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“brilliant holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“brilliant holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Everything about this holiday was great. hotel and staff great and friendly. food exceptional and would definitely go again. Although not pool hoggers would like the hotel to be stricter with towels round the pool. People queuing b4 9 every morning with towels left on loungers all day even when they gave gone out.Only criticism

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Doreen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Dear Doreen P,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. To hear how satisfied you were and that you enjoyed your stay makes us more than happy! We are very proud to have guests like you who appreciate the hard work of our staff which make holiday the best it can be. We also want to thank you for your nice words regarding our excellent food and we would be very happy if you visit us again in our Hotel Paradise Park.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,647 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,778
    1,901
    662
    185
    121
See reviews for
1,465
2,964
123
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,970)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

Great holiday, we decided on arrival to upgrade to a junior suite which was very nice! Food is excellent,lots of choice, liked that the pools did not open until 9am so no rush in the morning, staff all very friendly! Porter very helpful. Good that you have 2 options of entertainment at night.

Great value for money!

Will be back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Pauldo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Pauldo M,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It makes us very happy reading about your experience at our Hotel Paradise Park! We are very proud that everything was to your satisfaction, therefore, we want to thank you for your nice compliments regarding our food, our friendly staff and the pools. It is great that you will be back and we can not wait to welcome you again!


Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

We visited this August as a young couple in a 'superior' room with Thomas Cook. Initially we were slightly disappointed that, while our balcony did technically have a 'pool view,' it actually overlooked the children's play area next to the main pool. Having said that, the position of the room was in easy access of all the main areas, including the restaurants and 2 main pools so suited us well in the end. Even in the middle of August we never struggled to get a sun lounger by whichever pool we decided to sit near. The leisure center pools that are linked via a gate to the hotel were also excellent in size and the Adult Only pools nearby and on the rooftop were a lovely addition for a bit of quiet time (most children played in the pool through the gate or the main pool which had an inflatable). The room itself was recently furbished, clean and comfortable with individual air con. We spent the 10 Euros and enjoyed the jacuzzi/ sauna in the spa where lots of people seemed to be booking treatments. We were all inclusive (my first time as such) and enjoyed the free flowing cava, sangria and Amstel beer (amongst others), while the branded drinks were reasonably priced. There was also a huge variety of food for all 3 meals, including things like chicken nuggets and spaghetti for fussier eaters. While there we visited Siam Park (the wave machine alone was worth the visit) and Loro Park which I would highly recommend. The courtesy bus into town was also useful and all the staff we spoke to in the hotel were helpful and friendly. The downstairs bar had a range of entertainment on, including a kids disco, while the bar upstairs had background music for a more relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely go again. Good value and a lovely holiday venue.

Room Tip: The first floor, in the same area as the reception was fairly newly refurbished and near to all amen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darvel, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

Hotel was brilliant, staff were so friendly, excellent selection of foods and very tasty. Hotel was extremely clean. Couldn't fault the hotel at all. The surrounding areas were fantastic. Will definitely be backm

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Elaine D,

Thank you for your nice feedback. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you spent the best holidays ever at our Hotel Paradise Park. We appreciate your kind words and can not wait to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

Don't let the small, uninspiring entrance to this hotel put you off. We had a wonderful holiday here with no complaints whatsoever. The hotel has such a unique design (roofless in some of the inside areas!). The hotel had a total of 4 pools - one adult on the roof, one other adult, one main pool for everyone, then our favourite one which was next door to the hotel but owned by the hotel. It was such a fabulous place to spend the whole day there in the warm pool or in the infinity pool above it that had all the spa pumps too. There were no sunbed problems, even though we were there in August, everyone got a place.

The staff at the hotel were just superb. All were kind, cheery and helpful - particularly the staff in the restaurant who work ridiculously hard, produce amazing food every day plus keep all the holiday makers happy.

Our huge room was cleaned and scrubbed and tidied every single day.

We would go back to Paradise Park in a heartbeat, it ticked all the boxes and more! (Ps hotel transfer time from airport only 20 min)

Room Tip: Higher rooms have stunning views. I needed a ground floor room as I booked a family room. We lost...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank Showmeamountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Showmeamountain,

Thank you very much for you positive feedback! Your kind words makes us very happy and we are more than proud that you had a wonderful time at our Hotel Paradise Park. We appreciate guests like you who are satisfied with our hard work. We also want to thank you for your nice compliments regarding the pools, our staff, the food and the rooms. We are waiting for you to visit us again!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontyclun, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

We recently stayed at hotel paradise park .
The hotel was excellent all staff were very friendly and helpful . food was excellent with plenty of choice
Entertainment was ok . hotel was very clean at all times
would recommend this hotel
We r hopping to go back next year

Room Tip: Higher the floor better the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Mathew_vowles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Mathew_vowles,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy about your comment and we appreciate your nice words. It is nice to hear that you had a great stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. Hoping to see you again next year in our Hotel Paradise Park.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

We recently returned from a 11 day stay in Paradise Park Hotel. This is a good hotel, the food is good with plenty of choice. The housekeeping is good with rooms cleaned daily and clean towels provided daily. The hotel in general is well presented and the various pools are excellent. The weather was wonderful. However we were disappointed with our room as it was in need of refurbishment. We chose a premium salon room however it was only on the last day we realised this was not the room we were allocated and did not match the description in the brochure. Although we are disappointed please do not see this as a negative though as there are some nice rooms, this is the only reason I have not given it a 5 rating. We found all staff helpful and keen to resolve any problems if it arose. We did encounter some problems but these were dealt with promptly. The air conditioning unit leaked water into the wardrobe wetting some of our clothes. When reported to the reception and they were very apologetic and arranged for maintenance to attend. The problem was fixed promptly along with arranging for the clothes to be laundered. In addition when we returned from our day out there was a bottle of wine and plate of pastries/biscuits in the room which was a very nice and unexpected gesture. We would return to stay in the hotel again but be more aware of the room types.

Room Tip: book a more superior room. Some have sea views and views of the pool to the south side of the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Jackie T,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are more than happy that you enjoyed the stay at our Hotel Paradise Park in spite of some inconveniences mentioned by yourself for which we take this opportunity to apologise. But it is nice to hear that you was satisfied with our staff, the food and the cleaning service as well. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.4 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,072 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,898 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
0.6 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,210 reviews
2.7 mi away
Tagoro Family & Fun Costa Adeje
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Property: Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Address: Urb. Oasis del Sur s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
#2 Family Hotel in Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the South of Tenerife, in the town of Los Cristianos, Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel is a 4 star hotel that offers a variety of facilities for a perfect holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable holiday at our resort! We offer 5 pools, solarium, jacuzzis, entertainment,all inclusive, mini club, gym and spa facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradise Park Los Cristianos
Hotel Paradise Park Resort And Spa
Paradise Park Tenerife
Resort Paradise Park
Paradise Park Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing