We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,344)
Filter reviews
7,344 results
Traveller rating
3,811
2,340
807
229
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,811
2,340
807
229
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool adult only pool free minibus the main hotel family pool main pool every half hour half board rooftop pool junior suite courtesy bus family room plenty of choice great holiday lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 7,344 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Just spent a week at paradise park with my wife and we can honestly say it is a very good place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is varied. There is some thing for everyone and it was of a good standard. We were given room 242 which was above the back entrance for deliveries. There is a lot of noise generated by this entrance and we asked to be moved because of disturbances at 5am. We were given an upgraded room which we were very happy with. We packed our cases and we went out. When we came back everything was moved into our new room. The staff were top notch and really friendly. I will definitely return to this hotel. There is a shuttle bus every 30 min to the beach. Although if you are up to it you can walk to the beach in about 15 mins. There are restaurants and bars 5 mins away and there is a supermarket. The bus stop for Siam Park and Siam Mall is just round the corner.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Geoff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Geoff,

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback. We are happy to read that you and your wife could fully relax and enjoy our hotel. Our main goal is, to make your stay from the moment you arrive at the moment you leave, enjoyable. We are happy that we have again reached our goal. It is a pleasure hearing about what the guests loved the most during their stay and we are happy that our food, service, and staff had you feeling like you are in paradise. We also want to apologize for the lots of noise in the morning and are happy that we made it up with a more relaxed room. It makes us happy to know that we will have you back in our hotel. We can not wait to see you again!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

My cousin and our two daughters are currently here and I have to say for a very reasonably priced All inclusive week it’s fab. I can honestly say that there’s nothing to find fault with. Plenty of food choice. Help yourself to Cava available from breakfast and all day. Immaculate rooms and pool and public areas. Plenty of sunbeds available around five pools and two adults only pools! Including a roof top area which has stunning views of the surrounding area to include the sea and mount Teide. Just a short walk to bars and shops and a courtesy bus to the beach every half hour. We had our do not disturb sign on the door til we went to dinner tonight and when we returned our room had been cleaned and beds made. We certainly didn’t expect that at all! Everything here is geared towards you having a great time and nothing is too much trouble. All in all one of the best package holidays I’ve ever had. Also, travelling with Jet2 we can check our cases in on Friday morning before we leave in the evening and pick them up at East Mids on our return to the UK. Will definitely return here again. Thanks to all the staff who are friendly, happy and smiley.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank dianeDudley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Diane,

Extremely thanks for taking the time to let us know your opinion and for choosing Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle hotel to spend your holiday. As we always work hard to make our guests during their stay totally satisfied, we are delighted to have reached this with you. We want to thank you for your kind words about our food, pool, and staff, to whom we gladly will share your comment. It is a pleasure to read that you will definitely visit us again in the future. We are waiting for you, Diane!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We're just home from our stay celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary.

There was a great variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner and we always found something we liked. Towards the rear of the dinner room food was freshly prepared for you, from steaks to omelettes to a roast to fresh honey.

Hubby enjoyed the beer on tap- San Miguel. The All inclusive cocktails weren't great as they were a mix from a bottle but it was only a 2 euro surcharge for a proper one. The singers in the bar were really good and there was kids entertainment in the downstairs bar so we weren't disturbed by it. Good atmosphere for the world cup.

As we were travelling without kids,we l2 wouldn't normally go to the same place twice but we'd definitely consider coming here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SineadT74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Sinead,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest in our hotel and hope that you had an amazing wedding anniversary. Thank you for the warm and kind words regarding our singers and the food. We hope that we have the pleasure to see you again in the future.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Just back from paradise Park last night great family resort, we booked again for next year before we left food is great staff are great, the room we stayed in was fine the only downside was a pullout bed. The place is spotless and children's entertainment brilliant thumbs up paradise Park see u next year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Shane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Shane,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us. It makes us happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you already booked for the next year. Thank you for the compliments regarding our entertainment! We are happy that we will have you back next year. We can not wait to see you again!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

End room very windy asked for one in middle we have been coming to this hotel for 18 years this was the worst time weve had the entertainment was very good staff very freindly. Just so dissapionted with food as it has been a good selection any other year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank paulone b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Paulone,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We feel so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations this time. It is our goal to keep our guest's stay from the moment they arrive and to the moment they leave, enjoyable. We hope that we have the chance to make it up with you the next time. It would be a pleasure to see you again!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews