We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great British Bar!!!”
Review of R n B's

R n B's
Ranked #25 of 415 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$22
Cuisines: British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family run and friendly bar, Fresh homemade food (steaks, ribs, cottage pie, burgers, hunters chicken, cod and chips, chicken wing, full English breakfast, sandwiches, baked potatoes, and much much more...) Also a wide. Selections of cocktails, spirits, and other drinks,live sports shown on 5 tv's very close to the kids park and next to the beach.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great British Bar!!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great Staff,
Great British Food,
Great Drinks,
Great Prices!
..........................
Say no more!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wilson1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    197
    50
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
159 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

we have seen richard and carley rise from waiter/waitress to owners of their own restaurant in the space of about 7-8 years, and we couldn't be more pleased for them, and we always find time in our holiday schedule to visit them for a meal, and we have "NEVER" been disappointed, don't get me wrong it will never win a michelin star but what it will do is give you a good meal at a good price, and the welcome you get is second to none, maybe that is because they have taken a bit of the welcome ethic that paul taylor has instilled into them as former workers at taylors lounge, they work so hard and deserve every success good luck guys and we will all see you in october

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chunkster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haltwhistle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Place in Tenerife”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Brilliant food,Brilliant Staff always go that extra mile if they can do it for you they will,even picking the kidney beans out of my chilli !! well worth every penny and the mars bar shots are to die for lovely bunch of people who are worth there weight in gold xx

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank caisleys2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great times ”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Fab bar great food especially the breakfast and the meal deal is excellent value for money friendly helpful staff especially stacey and ben nothing is too much trouble

Helpful?
Thank Kat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Definitely worth a visit, you won't be disappointed!!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Just back from another trip to Tenerife & R n Bs is always on my too list to visit and it never disappoints! The whole gang are super friendly & accommodating even when they are ran off their feet. They add a personal touch by taking time to get to know you which makes ure hol extra special. The food is fab & reasonably priced which is an added bonus, they do a really good Sunday lunch & Brekkie! It's a great spot to have a nice cocktail or magners after a day on the beach! They show plenty of sport aswell for any of you sport lovers but it gets busy so be advised to book a table first. Can't wait for next trip over to see you guys :-) :-)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tashaf2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed R n B's also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to R n B's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing