We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LABRANDA Reveron Plaza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Hotel Andrea's(Los Cristianos)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compostela Beach Golf Club(Playa de las Americas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
231
166
41
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
166
41
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurch squarerooftop pooloverlooking the squarecentral hotelcooked breakfasttraditional hotelbreakfast roombreakfast was excellentbreakfast staffshort walk from the beachcentre of los cristianoscold buffetlovely hotelsmall hotelsmall fridgefourth flooron arrival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Have just returned from ten nights at the revron plaza and without doubt would stay again. Hotel is decorated in an oldfashioned spanish theme.everywherenis immacuatly clean. Patricia left room spotless and one day left anote for us. My patner had been counting his money sat on the bed and had dropped it. Picked it back up and put it in the safe.patricia when cleaning had found ten euros under the bed and left us a note with the ten euros. How honest is that! Waitressnservice for the cooked breakfast which was good..balcony overlooking the church square which was luvly. Hotel is central for all the bars and restaurants and beach. Cant wait to return.

Room Tip: One overlooking the square to people watch
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA JESUS R, Director General at LABRANDA Reveron Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

Dear madam / sir,
We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This was our first stay at The Reveron Plaza and we found that the location could not be much better. The breakfast was Continental or Cooked or a bit of each and served by a friendly waitress who was always smiling. Andrés on the front desk was really helpful and gave us maps of the local area. The hotel is not ultra-modern and has an old style charm about it, some parts are a little tired, but this did not detract from our enjoyment at all. The roof-top pool was never really crowded and provided a relaxing way to chill out without feeling crammed in like many modern hotels in the area. We will definitely be returning next year.

Room Tip: Get a room over-looking the square for great people watching in the evening sun before you go to dinner.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank CaribbeanDreamers27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA JESUS R, Director General at LABRANDA Reveron Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

Dear madam / sir,
We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We have just returned from the most relaxing 2 week holiday. The breakfasts were brilliant, full English, Continental or a little bit of each, the food was always well cooked and served with a smile, by waitresses who were a dream.....we'd thought good old fashioned table service was a thing of the past, the Reveron Plaza is an exception.
The coffee is plentiful, fresh fruit if you require and also fresh fruit salad is always there wether you arrive at 7.30 or 10.15. The rooms were exceptionally clean, and the bathroom always spotless, with plenty of bath and shower gels, together with huge fluffy white towels, which were changed every day, it was a dream. The beds are very large and comfortable, the crisp white linen sheets being changed every other day and the room cleaned every day by such wonderful pleasant ladies. We just couldn't fault the hotel, service or the breakfasts. We had room 111 and was delighted with the standard and the fact that the rooms balcony overlooked the church square, it was simply the cherry on the cake. The hotel pool was always spotless, the gym and steam rooms were very little used and very well stocked with the very best if equipment. Hiring a kettle is such a little thing, when you consider all the other fantastic things this hotel has got going for it. Well placed for the very best of restaurants and understated nightlife.
Are we returning.......already booked for November and it will be like returning home.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the church square are simple fantastic for people watching. Try to visit the gym and steam rooms on floor -1 the basement. The beauty treatments are of a high quality.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank busterandtilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA JESUS R, Director General at LABRANDA Reveron Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

Dear madam / sir,
We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I recently returned form a two week stay at the Reveron Plaza and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location is superb and the staff were very welcoming and friendly throughout my stay. The roof top pool was lovely and it was just so perfectly relaxing to laze by the pool all day without a maddening crowd of a large hotel.

For me, this was just perfect the perfect place to unwind. On my next visit to Tenerife it will definitely be to the Reveron Plaza.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA JESUS R, Director General at LABRANDA Reveron Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

Dear madam / sir,
We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The hotel is centrally placed to visit the town and good restaurants. The staff are friendly and helpful. The fact that the hotel has not been upgraded for some time adds to it's charm. There is a good rooftop pool and you can order lunch and drinks there.I return almost annually.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the square, there is a balcony and list to see if you like people watching and checking out the culture. Beware the church bell rings but you get used to it.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tiggerlinda56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA JESUS R, Director General at LABRANDA Reveron Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

Dear madam / sir,
We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews