We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment and very Central”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
cocina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
nmiddle6
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment and very Central”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This really is an excellent apartment, the description is spot on, the veranda is so big and the rest of the apartment makes it a home from home, the washing machine came in handy and they even gave you the basic's (Milk, Beer, Fruit and even chocolate).
It's very central, there are shops, restaurants, and couple of lovely coffee & cake shops just in our block, we found a lovely place to have a good english breakfast just across the road past the bus station
For transport, the bus station is on your door step and there are plenty of taxi's around with a rank just by the bus station.
It took us about 10 minutes to walk down to the sea (that 's a slow amble as I've bad knee's) and there are shops, restaurants all the way down with lots of choice for anything you can think of to eat.
On and having read the reviews before we left I can now say that they also have a safe so you can lock your important things away.
The only thing missing for us was English TV as it's really all just Spanish with one channel that sometimes did english, but that is not what we went on holiday for so did not spoil it for us, the wifi is very good in the apartment.
The owner Felipe was on hand if we had any problems which we did not and his daughter Lucy met us to show us the place and give us the keys which all went very smoothly.
We are looking to going back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LorraineM...
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is perfect- a very short walk and everything you need is right there. The apartment is very home from home and has the most amazing large patio. Felipe was lovely and was always avaliable if there where any questions we had for him. Can't wait to stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely time. Very confortable and balcony was fantastic, plenty of space. Felipe was very helpful and kept in touch. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing outdoor space!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an immaculate apartment – comfortable and spacious. We spent a lot of time on the balcony which was the perfect outdoor space for relaxing and dining. The location was central to everything we required with a nice leisurely walk to the beach and lots of restaurants and cafes to choose from. We received a warm welcome from Felipe who kindly provided us with some essential items. This was a perfect environment for a memorable holiday. We had an amazing time and would not hesitate in recommending this accommodation. Many thanks Felipe!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen2302
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 7 nights, the apartment was just as described. Nice quiet location but close to all local amenities.
Weather was absolutely gorgeous, pool area was great & the apartment was spotless.
Everything was very organised from the point of booking to arriving at the resort, Felipe was very helpful nothing was too much trouble. I had a late flight home & he allowed me to stay at the apartment whilst it was being cleaned ready for the next people arriving.
Many thanks i would definitely recommend this accommodation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“The perfect family holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful apartment and fantastic outdoor balcony area, especially if you have young children as it has a large canopy. Great views of mountains from there. Everything was spotless when we arrived. Very thoughtful to have essential items in fridge / cupboards already there. Felipe and his daughter are lovely, very welcoming. Perfect location, with shops a few minutes walk and the beach about 7/10 minutes away. Bus service really easy to use and 2 minutes away. Lots of restaurants and bars and cafes. We especially liked the next beach at Playa de la Vistas with lots of beach activities, diving, jet skiing etc. Take me back, only been home less than 24 hours!!! Would definitely recommend this apartment if you are staying in Los Cristiano its perfect. Thank you Felipe

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and homely with lovely outdoor area”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Felipe and his daughter are lovely, and made us feel very welcome. The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed for our 2 week stay. There were some drinks in the fridge, fruit and pasta, and also useful things like towels, washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, etc. which were much appreciated.
The shared pool was clean and welcome on the hot days. The location was perfect for the supermarket, - across the road. Many restaurants, bars and the beach are literally 10 minutes away. The Gomeron Restaurant very near the apartment is highly recommended. The bus station is less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment, which is perfect if you want to explore the island.
We are missing Los Cristianos! Thank you again Felipe and many thanks to your beautiful daughter too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing